You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product reviews for Activation key for NLD MOD Client

Write your own review
*
*
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
Exelent!
It works for me ! Thanks guys!!
Guest | 11/2/2017 5:54 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (7/5)
DJI Spark
My little bird is now much improved in every way. Highly recommended!
Guest | 11/13/2017 9:24 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (6/4)
Awesome!
I just purchased, removed altitude and NFZ limitations and 5 minutes later I were cruising above 1500 meters in a NFZ!

Fantastic job!
Guest | 12/25/2017 4:24 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (9/19)
I was skeptical, but it works!
I installed this on my Phantom 4 and I can't believe how easy it was. For how cheap it was, I didn't think it would work. It only took a few minutes and the altitude and speed limits are gone! Would definitely recommend!
Guest | 12/30/2017 6:08 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (7/3)
Works for Phantom 4 Pro+ in Slovakia
It works fine so far, I was able to get 1500m but very bad thing is still the forced RTH function at 3m/s. Which cant be speed up.

Please fix this also, thank you.
Guest | 1/8/2018 3:20 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (2/2)
funciona
it worked for me, it is faster than I did before, I just use IOS, and the patch for go4 is not yet implemented, my question is if I upload the go4 over 4.1.3 because it does not work in IOS?
Guest | 1/11/2018 8:32 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/6)
Perfect
Works just perfect. Thank you guys very much
Guest | 1/20/2018 6:18 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (3/1)
Great, but needs better install instructions
For those who have a spark in CE mode this mod is a must, it rapidly improve transmission, and I'm having a blast in sports+ mode.

My only critique is they need to explain the whole installation process better, for example you use android device to install, then you can use your iphone, but there are steps along the way you can screw up on.

If they did a nice TUT VIDEO from start to finish, it would solve this.

I repeat, the hack is great and worth every penny.
Guest | 1/20/2018 3:52 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (17/2)
The NLD MOD Client is your ticket to fly w/o restrictions!
I was very sceptical about trying this on my new DJI Spark that I bought just recently but I thought I would take the risk and it paid off, BIG TIME! This works 100% for the DJI Spark and unlocks it's full potential.  I found flashing the firmware and modifications to be VERY easy and I was successful doing so on my first attempt. TOTALLY WORTH THE PRICE!! Thank you guys SO much!! Keep up the great work!!
Guest | 1/22/2018 8:57 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (5/1)
WHOA! BEST DECISION EVER
What an insane difference this provides. Now it one badass little sport drone. Cant wait to have the ability to remove all limits on the MavPro with 1.4.0200fw.
Guest | 2/17/2018 5:51 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/1)
Works exelente, easy setup.
Works 100% 👍👍👍👍
Guest | 2/28/2018 7:36 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
This guys are awesome!
This guys are awesome, they know what they doing....
Guest | 3/13/2018 2:50 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Dji spark or NLD spark
My tip is befor NLD mod client! I dont fly with dji spark! Dji spark fly with me but after NLD mod i m the king on spark:)
Guest | 3/13/2018 7:02 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Mavic pro work awesome now
Mavic pro work awesome now, thanks NLD
Guest | 3/18/2018 3:35 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Impressively splendid !!
Can really recommend NLD. Bought first for my Phantom 4, then after a few hours of testing, to my Mavic Pro!
Incredibly many settings and very easy to use.
FCC, NoCallDji, faster drones+, everything works well.
Many thanks to NLD Team

Greetings Sweden
Guest | 3/19/2018 7:53 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (2/0)
Works nice
For now i only used the patched App. Mainly to force FCC Mode. That works quite well. I have way stronger Signal now.

In time i will try some other functions.

Thanks a lot.
Guest | 4/23/2018 7:29 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Mavic pro
They know what there doing, y'all guys are awsome
Guest | 4/27/2018 6:43 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
DJI Spark modded!
Great fast way to mod your drone, only complaint I have is that the speed hack does not stay set unless you close out the DJI app first, then the client, then drone. It will show that it isn't changed but I was still able to hit 50.35 MPH with a Spark!!!
Guest | 5/2/2018 7:15 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
MavicAir JAPAN
I installed it on my MavicAir. The rise and descent became faster and became smooth. After that stop DJI's spy, speed up, please cancel the height limit. Thank you very much.
Guest | 5/25/2018 12:09 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (3/1)
PURE BRILLIANCE!!!!
Absolutely fantastic!!  It's everything they say it is and more!  Incredibly easy to use and allows us to truly take control of our birds!  Thanks guys as the entire community owes you a beer!!!
Guest | 5/30/2018 2:36 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Phantom 4 Standard
NLD did it’s magic on my P4 Standard and it fly’s great! It feels like I own it again.
Thank You NLD!
Guest | 6/5/2018 7:04 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
NFZ kept me from flying on vacation...
Brought my p4 adv on vacation.I took off and flew for a minute when Autoland nearly drowned my drone in the ocean. Wtf kinda bullshit is that? I immediately bought NLD and modded the firmware, then downgraded my go app for iPad.FLYING HIGH AGAIN! No more Dji dangerous Auto landings.Buy this, it’s worth every penny. Thanks out to all the hackers involved!
Guest | 7/16/2018 4:47 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
IT WORKS
I've used this before and it kind of worked, it had a lot of bugs. but I gave it another run today and WOW.
Really good job. Keep up!

btw, Why is the activation key quantity is limited to 1? I would like to purchase 6 more very soon.
Guest | 7/30/2018 12:49 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Works perfectly
I bought NLD mainly to disable NFZ on my Spark, which it did without problem after downgrading the firmware to a compatible one. I am just learning how to fly the Spark therefore I have not changed any control settings yet (or I may not need to).
Guest | 8/23/2018 9:23 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Nice
So nice flight
Sayan | 9/26/2018 6:22 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Exelent!
Mavic Pro works great now, thanks NLD.

Thanks guys
Heinz | 10/2/2018 12:00 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (2/0)
Great job
I started using NLD about 3 months ago and the difference is unbelievable. It's faster more maneuverable and just outright hands down better than stock. I highly recommend using NLD!!!
William | 10/11/2018 10:34 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/1)
Power to the Responsible Drone Pilot
Your clean assistant worked well so thank you for having that download. After it recognized my drone I immediately bought your NLD mod.
Took me a few to downgrade my gear but I got it done. Well I am a retired Air Traffic Controller and understand the NFZ but DJI has over reached on something they are clueless about. I am thankful now I am the one in control of my flights as I have had NFZ disable my drone and damn near hard crash it even with smart RH on. This was in a clear area that DJI considered a NFZ.
Thank you again for giving the power of choice and responsible flying back to the operator.
Michael | 10/16/2018 1:10 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (2/0)
Amazing
at first I thought it was too good to be true. but after installing it, which only took about 5 minutes to do, I put my Inspire 2 in the air and got it to 7000 ft, I only stopped because i got scared since i couldnt see it anymore. and with a tail wind i got it to 107 mph! overall I love this mod! I use my inspire 2 for work, and now i dont have to turn down jobs because it is in a no fly zone!
Guest | 10/22/2018 7:20 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Excellent! - Spark
Received activation key instantly.

Purchased for my spark mainly to force FCC to obtain a much stronger connection between RC and AC, not necessarily for range increase (but it's nice to know I have it).

Patched app works as it should and I love the fact I now have Mavic intelligent flight modes on my spark.

Process is pretty simple if you follow instructions provided.

NLD Customer support is excellent.

J.B.
Guest | 11/14/2018 4:24 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)