购物车中没有商品

NLD Affiliate Program

帮助我们进行推广,支持社区的发展!

NLD Affiliate Program

无限机现在已经有了加盟系统,常用户通过宣传我们的软件和网站可以获得一定的报酬。

这是通过加盟推广连接实现的。在标准的“www.nolimitdronez.com” URL后面添加特定后缀生成专属你的URL,所有通过此链接的交易会与你的推广绑定。

For each purchase made with your special URL, at the end of every month, NLD will send you $4 per purchase. With our current license cost of $44.99 this is almost 10% which is above rates other sites such as Amazon pay for affiliation links.

我们为什么付佣金?

没有什么能更好的代替使用过的人适当推荐。加盟推广连接可以让潜在的买家确信我们的工具是可以完全破解无人机的。你在获得佣金的同时,NLD也可以回馈无人机破解社区,达到双赢的目的。简单来说,成为一名加盟推广成员,你也在帮助我们无人机破解社区的继续研究,同时继续带来更新的研究成果。

我们如何使用我们的基金

无限机是注册在马绍尔群岛,名为NO LIMIT TECHNOLOGY Ltd.的公司
基于此,同别的公司一样,我们也会有日常管理支出,雇员费用和公司硬件费用。
其中大部分的资金都回馈给了无人机破解社区。例如在御2发布时,NLD建立了一个10000美金的社区基金来资助社区里的大佬购买相关的软硬件进行破解研究,以便我们更新新机型和功能破解。我们也购买了几台mavic air进行破解工作。这些费用都是我们客户提供的资金。

我该如何申请?

  1. 前往 support.nolimitdronez.com
  2. 在“帮助话题”选项下,选择“加盟注册”。
  3. 请务必填完整个表格。是的,整个表格。别懒。
  4. 然后我们会处理你的请求,和你联系并确认你的请求链接能正常工作,同时确认一些其他的必要信息。
制造升力,而非阻力

You have no items in your shopping cart.

NLD Affiliate Program

Help us spread the word and support the community!

NLD Affiliate Program

NoLimitDronez now has an affiliate system to allow regular users the chance to earn some cash simply by spreading the word about our software and what we do around the web.

This will be done using what is known as affiliate links. These are little additions to the standard "www.nolimitdronez.com" URL which include a special section at the end which ties all purchases made from this special URL to you.

For each purchase made with your special URL, at the end of every month, NLD will send you $3 per purchase. With our current license cost of $34.99 this is almost 10% which is above rates other sites such as Amazon pay for affiliation links.

Why Would We Give Away Money?

There’s no substitute to a proper recommendation by someone that’s used the particular service you’re interested in. Affiliate links will give prospective buyers some reassurance that what we do is real and works, gives you a small kickback for each sale and NLD can donate more money to the drone hacking community. Definitely a Win Win situation. To put it simply, by becoming an affiliate you are directly helping us collecting money to fund the OGs research and the drone hacking scenes future development.

How Are Our Funds Used?

NoLimitDronez is a proper company registered in the Marshall Islands under the name NO LIMIT TECHNOLOGY Ltd.
Because of this we have overheads like any other business, staff to pay for and hardware costs.
But the VAST majority of our cash goes back to the drone hacking community. On the eve of the Mavic Pro 2 release for example, NLD created a community fund of $10,000 USD for the amazing guys in this field to purchase these drones along with any related hardware or software they need to aid in their hacking attempts. This will of course filter back directly into NLD and down to you as our customers when we can add support for new drones and new hacks. We have also purchased several Mavic Air's on their release and other hardware needed for OG's to hack these drones for you.

How Do i Apply?

  1. Go to support.nolimitdronez.com
  2. Under the "Help Topic" field, select "Affiliate Registration"
  3. Fill out the WHOLE form. Yes, everything is required.
  4. We will then look at your ticket and get in touch to confirm your affiliate URL is active and other information.
Generate lift, not drag