购物车中没有商品
写下您的评论
*
*
  • 很一般
  • 非常好
现有评论
Exelent!
It works for me ! Thanks guys!!
匿名用户 | 2017/11/2 17:54
这个评价是否有帮助? (14/8)
DJI Spark
My little bird is now much improved in every way. Highly recommended!
匿名用户 | 2017/11/13 9:24
这个评价是否有帮助? (12/6)
Awesome!
I just purchased, removed altitude and NFZ limitations and 5 minutes later I were cruising above 1500 meters in a NFZ!

Fantastic job!
匿名用户 | 2017/12/25 4:24
这个评价是否有帮助? (13/30)
I was skeptical, but it works!
I installed this on my Phantom 4 and I can't believe how easy it was. For how cheap it was, I didn't think it would work. It only took a few minutes and the altitude and speed limits are gone! Would definitely recommend!
匿名用户 | 2017/12/30 6:08
这个评价是否有帮助? (12/5)
Works for Phantom 4 Pro+ in Slovakia
It works fine so far, I was able to get 1500m but very bad thing is still the forced RTH function at 3m/s. Which cant be speed up.

Please fix this also, thank you.
匿名用户 | 2018/1/8 3:20
这个评价是否有帮助? (6/3)
funciona
it worked for me, it is faster than I did before, I just use IOS, and the patch for go4 is not yet implemented, my question is if I upload the go4 over 4.1.3 because it does not work in IOS?
匿名用户 | 2018/1/11 8:32
这个评价是否有帮助? (1/9)
Perfect
Works just perfect. Thank you guys very much
匿名用户 | 2018/1/20 6:18
这个评价是否有帮助? (7/2)
Great, but needs better install instructions
For those who have a spark in CE mode this mod is a must, it rapidly improve transmission, and I'm having a blast in sports+ mode.

My only critique is they need to explain the whole installation process better, for example you use android device to install, then you can use your iphone, but there are steps along the way you can screw up on.

If they did a nice TUT VIDEO from start to finish, it would solve this.

I repeat, the hack is great and worth every penny.
匿名用户 | 2018/1/20 15:52
这个评价是否有帮助? (26/3)
The NLD MOD Client is your ticket to fly w/o restrictions!
I was very sceptical about trying this on my new DJI Spark that I bought just recently but I thought I would take the risk and it paid off, BIG TIME! This works 100% for the DJI Spark and unlocks it's full potential.  I found flashing the firmware and modifications to be VERY easy and I was successful doing so on my first attempt. TOTALLY WORTH THE PRICE!! Thank you guys SO much!! Keep up the great work!!
匿名用户 | 2018/1/22 8:57
这个评价是否有帮助? (10/2)
WHOA! BEST DECISION EVER
What an insane difference this provides. Now it one badass little sport drone. Cant wait to have the ability to remove all limits on the MavPro with 1.4.0200fw.
匿名用户 | 2018/2/17 17:51
这个评价是否有帮助? (4/1)
Works exelente, easy setup.
Works 100% 👍👍👍👍
匿名用户 | 2018/2/28 7:36
这个评价是否有帮助? (3/1)
This guys are awesome!
This guys are awesome, they know what they doing....
匿名用户 | 2018/3/13 2:50
这个评价是否有帮助? (3/1)
Dji spark or NLD spark
My tip is befor NLD mod client! I dont fly with dji spark! Dji spark fly with me but after NLD mod i m the king on spark:)
匿名用户 | 2018/3/13 19:02
这个评价是否有帮助? (2/0)
Mavic pro work awesome now
Mavic pro work awesome now, thanks NLD
匿名用户 | 2018/3/18 3:35
这个评价是否有帮助? (4/1)
Impressively splendid !!
Can really recommend NLD. Bought first for my Phantom 4, then after a few hours of testing, to my Mavic Pro!
Incredibly many settings and very easy to use.
FCC, NoCallDji, faster drones+, everything works well.
Many thanks to NLD Team

Greetings Sweden
匿名用户 | 2018/3/19 19:53
这个评价是否有帮助? (7/0)
Works nice
For now i only used the patched App. Mainly to force FCC Mode. That works quite well. I have way stronger Signal now.

In time i will try some other functions.

Thanks a lot.
匿名用户 | 2018/4/23 7:29
这个评价是否有帮助? (3/0)
Mavic pro
They know what there doing, y'all guys are awsome
匿名用户 | 2018/4/27 6:43
这个评价是否有帮助? (2/0)
DJI Spark modded!
Great fast way to mod your drone, only complaint I have is that the speed hack does not stay set unless you close out the DJI app first, then the client, then drone. It will show that it isn't changed but I was still able to hit 50.35 MPH with a Spark!!!
匿名用户 | 2018/5/2 7:15
这个评价是否有帮助? (0/0)
MavicAir JAPAN
I installed it on my MavicAir. The rise and descent became faster and became smooth. After that stop DJI's spy, speed up, please cancel the height limit. Thank you very much.
匿名用户 | 2018/5/25 12:09
这个评价是否有帮助? (5/1)
PURE BRILLIANCE!!!!
Absolutely fantastic!!  It's everything they say it is and more!  Incredibly easy to use and allows us to truly take control of our birds!  Thanks guys as the entire community owes you a beer!!!
匿名用户 | 2018/5/30 14:36
这个评价是否有帮助? (1/0)
Phantom 4 Standard
NLD did it’s magic on my P4 Standard and it fly’s great! It feels like I own it again.
Thank You NLD!
匿名用户 | 2018/6/5 19:04
这个评价是否有帮助? (1/0)
NFZ kept me from flying on vacation...
Brought my p4 adv on vacation.I took off and flew for a minute when Autoland nearly drowned my drone in the ocean. Wtf kinda bullshit is that? I immediately bought NLD and modded the firmware, then downgraded my go app for iPad.FLYING HIGH AGAIN! No more Dji dangerous Auto landings.Buy this, it’s worth every penny. Thanks out to all the hackers involved!
匿名用户 | 2018/7/16 4:47
这个评价是否有帮助? (2/0)
IT WORKS
I've used this before and it kind of worked, it had a lot of bugs. but I gave it another run today and WOW.
Really good job. Keep up!

btw, Why is the activation key quantity is limited to 1? I would like to purchase 6 more very soon.
匿名用户 | 2018/7/30 12:49
这个评价是否有帮助? (0/0)
Works perfectly
I bought NLD mainly to disable NFZ on my Spark, which it did without problem after downgrading the firmware to a compatible one. I am just learning how to fly the Spark therefore I have not changed any control settings yet (or I may not need to).
匿名用户 | 2018/8/23 9:23
这个评价是否有帮助? (1/0)
Nice
So nice flight
Sayan | 2018/9/26 6:22
这个评价是否有帮助? (0/1)
Exelent!
Mavic Pro works great now, thanks NLD.

Thanks guys
Heinz | 2018/10/2 0:00
这个评价是否有帮助? (3/0)
Great job
I started using NLD about 3 months ago and the difference is unbelievable. It's faster more maneuverable and just outright hands down better than stock. I highly recommend using NLD!!!
William | 2018/10/11 10:34
这个评价是否有帮助? (2/1)
Power to the Responsible Drone Pilot
Your clean assistant worked well so thank you for having that download. After it recognized my drone I immediately bought your NLD mod.
Took me a few to downgrade my gear but I got it done. Well I am a retired Air Traffic Controller and understand the NFZ but DJI has over reached on something they are clueless about. I am thankful now I am the one in control of my flights as I have had NFZ disable my drone and damn near hard crash it even with smart RH on. This was in a clear area that DJI considered a NFZ.
Thank you again for giving the power of choice and responsible flying back to the operator.
Michael | 2018/10/16 13:10
这个评价是否有帮助? (5/0)
Amazing
at first I thought it was too good to be true. but after installing it, which only took about 5 minutes to do, I put my Inspire 2 in the air and got it to 7000 ft, I only stopped because i got scared since i couldnt see it anymore. and with a tail wind i got it to 107 mph! overall I love this mod! I use my inspire 2 for work, and now i dont have to turn down jobs because it is in a no fly zone!
匿名用户 | 2018/10/22 19:20
这个评价是否有帮助? (2/0)
Excellent! - Spark
Received activation key instantly.

Purchased for my spark mainly to force FCC to obtain a much stronger connection between RC and AC, not necessarily for range increase (but it's nice to know I have it).

Patched app works as it should and I love the fact I now have Mavic intelligent flight modes on my spark.

Process is pretty simple if you follow instructions provided.

NLD Customer support is excellent.

J.B.
匿名用户 | 2018/11/14 4:24
这个评价是否有帮助? (0/0)
More eexpensive in 3.5 months ???
Good pruduct  BUT...

On August 12, I bought a key for my Spark for "only"  $27.99.
And now I want to buy one for my Pro..
now it costs me $ 35. ?!?
Lourens.lampie@gmail.com | 2018/11/18 6:48
这个评价是否有帮助? (4/3)
DJI Sark
Absolutely amazing change to my DJI Spark. I live in a No fly zone that is redicusly far from any air traffic and it is nice to go in my backyard and test fly. Those of you that can do that on a day to day bases have no idea how nice it is. Before I had to get in my truck and drive about 10 miles even if I just wanted to check things out or try hand gestures. NOW I AM FREE. And no DJI constant nagging updates.
Thanks Guys for your hard work, I love my new free Spark. BTW I do believe in flying and hope that all of you that download this feel the same. DJI just took it overboard with their restrictions.
Michael | 2018/11/19 19:26
这个评价是否有帮助? (2/0)
NLD without DJI Assistant Rocks!
Thanks guys, now I can fly my Mavic Pro ANYWHERE I want without interference from DJI! It is sooo good to be able to escape from DJI now that NLD no longer needs DJI Assistant to connect to my drone and so there are no longer any Comm port issues. Well done!
匿名用户 | 2018/11/20 17:58
这个评价是否有帮助? (2/0)
g
very good
oatzii009 | 2018/11/21 5:48
这个评价是否有帮助? (0/0)
amazing tool and group
This tool is by far one of the best community created and supported modding tool out there, not just for DJI drones but amongst all of the modding communities. its cheap, easy to use and supports the efforts of the OG's who helped drive this modding community forward. Plus, i hear the dudes who made it are very handsome as well. thanks guys you rock!
匿名用户 | 2018/11/23 14:41
这个评价是否有帮助? (3/0)
Dan
I needed the NLD MOD client to remove the 500m height limit.  I also wanted to adjust the flight parameters to increase the speed when going down.  I was able to do both of these with the MOD Client, and was delighted with the P4P flight performance after that.  Thanks guys!
匿名用户 | 2018/11/23 15:04
这个评价是否有帮助? (2/0)
NLD windows 10
I had no issues modding my mavic pro's firmware parameters and have been using NLD mod client for about a year now. I will consider buying a mavic 2 zoom when it is supported.
匿名用户 | 2018/11/23 15:46
这个评价是否有帮助? (3/0)
Great!
Everything worked without any problem! It was a relief to get rid of dji's annoying limitations!
匿名用户 | 2018/11/23 16:01
这个评价是否有帮助? (1/0)
LATEST NLD CLIENT
you guys are doing a great job with the nld client, i only own the Mavic 2 now so not been able to test  out the new features properly, but the older versions of nld client did work well with the Mavic 1
kevin | 2018/11/23 16:03
这个评价是否有帮助? (0/0)
Wish you could transfer
Everything was great but I crashed my drone and got a new one but I'm not able to transfer nld to the new drone.
匿名用户 | 2018/11/23 16:04
这个评价是否有帮助? (4/0)
A manager responded to this review
You can always write to NLD Support and get your license transferred from a crashed drone to a new drone.
Excellent, but one thing..
I have used the NLD Mod Client for many months now and it has done its job flawlessly. However, the reason I bought this client was because I live in a DJI designated No-fly zone, and I saw that this mod could remedy my grounded bird. However, up until about a couple months ago, it worked to let me fly. Then, some issues arose with the mod, and it couldn't seem to allow my Spark to fly. I contacted NLD Drones through their help center and they helped me out the best they could, and told me that they would release an update for it to fix it. Unfortunately the update either has not worked or the specific one has not come out yet. Other than this issue with the no fly zones, this product is absolutely amazing and would highly recommend.
匿名用户 | 2018/11/23 16:20
这个评价是否有帮助? (1/0)
BROTHER
i have NLD MOD 1 month and all is great,but
I'm not happy about a few things .
I have DJI SPARK model It happens that it does not always force 5.8ghz, but a true miscalculation of 2.4  at some moments 5.8 .
and second
I don't have maps but maps white, the better version loses the battery indicator and I'm forced to put on this version I'm using right now. I hope that you will solve it in the future
Aleksandar | 2018/11/23 16:51
这个评价是否有帮助? (0/0)
Easy to use
This program has been performing as advertised. Easy to use and the support has been quick. Usually I get a response within a day. Highly recommended for anyone who wants to mod their DJI product easily and reliably.
Eric | 2018/11/23 16:55
这个评价是否有帮助? (0/0)
Simply the best!
No way, to get the Mavic pro set up as you wish in a fast and easy way NLD MOD Client is worth the price. Before I could not imagine the fun you could have with the drone, when beeing bound in the limits given by DJI. After the mod I have made stunning clips I have never thought of. Only sad that you could not publish them because of the given restrictions...
I love NLD because mods are made very fast and without complications.
So I don't buy the Mavic 2 until there is the NLD MOD Client for it, too, because flying it without the mod would belike the regression to a baby...
匿名用户 | 2018/11/23 17:07
这个评价是否有帮助? (1/0)
Very Happy w/NLD
When you need to fly 12 AGL 1.95 miles from the airport. When you go to a shoot and are grounded for an hour for a forced update. Many bad words! Played with firmware and apps all have been good. Customer service even works. Android PIE not good with NLD...yet.
匿名用户 | 2018/11/23 17:16
这个评价是否有帮助? (0/0)
Very Cool
I live in the EU so i had to have this . Now mt drone can fly far like it should . Also sport+ very nice ( careful ) and I have Android and was easy to use my PC and Install App on Phone . All work perfect . Thank you Nolimitdronez !
匿名用户 | 2018/11/23 17:49
这个评价是否有帮助? (0/0)
Phantom 4 Advanced
Works perfectly, way beyond expectation. Flying FCC in CE region works perfectly.
匿名用户 | 2018/11/23 17:52
这个评价是否有帮助? (0/0)
I don’t know what I’d do without NLD MOD!
I’m a commercial drone operator in the Pacific Northwest of the United States and I just recently discovered NLD MOD when I needed to safely shoot commercial real estate aerial shots for a client.

I had to deliver the photos within 24 hours of getting the job and didn’t have time to wait on a long no-fly zone unlocking process by DJI. I already had FAA permission to fly and NLD MOD made it physically possible for me to do the job, which never put any other aircraft in danger. I don’t feel guilty about modding my aircraft because I’m using it responsibly and ethically.

Thanks guys! Keep up the great work! You have made my job so much easier.
Joe | 2018/11/23 18:03
这个评价是否有帮助? (1/0)
Worked.. For the best of the part
Used this software of a mavic pro... Successfully downgraded the firmware, then in the stage when it came time to apply any adjustments it froze during this process, so i left it.... For hours and hours no change, I ended up just disconnecting it, the result was a mavic pro that could not be recognised by any computer (like at all Linux, OSX, Windows) but it did connect to the app and my phone sometimes with abit of playing around and the adjustments did work I had achieved several flights of 1500 meters plus and one or two times hit the 2 kilometre mark in height (only in regional areas) as well as increased speed in sports mode (however soft landing was for some reason completely absent so care during landing was a must) so at the end of the day despite it half bricking the drone in a sense, I did once during flight aim the camera straight down to see a cesena about 200 meters below me dead centre of the shot too, still kick my self to this day for not having it recording but it was quiet amazing anywho on that note please have another device handy when flying at great heights with flight radar running to see if any paths cross where you are, something I made standard practice after seeing that
匿名用户 | 2018/11/23 18:05
这个评价是否有帮助? (0/0)
A manager responded to this review
Thank you for your review.
We are sorry to hear about the issue that you are describing.
Normally the drone should work as ususal, just without the restrictions.
Please give a shout to support and they will help you out fixing it.
Again, thank you for taking your time to share this with us!
Works great when site is available
I love the product I just wish I had the option of unlocking and modifying my Mavic offline.
匿名用户 | 2018/11/23 18:15
这个评价是否有帮助? (0/0)
A manager responded to this review
We have now moved the frontend servers from an unstable hosting provider and the backend servers are hosted inhouse.
Since we did the switchover we have not had any downtime.
It was very bad from time to time with the old soloution but we took acton and can now let our users enjoy a new ligtning fast service :)
Mavic pro
Thank you. I have opened Mavic Pro drone and on the last update and I hope you will open Mavic 2 pro
OMAR | 2018/11/23 18:51
这个评价是否有帮助? (0/0)
NLD Client sets me free.
As a multi DJI drone user, air traffic controller, and long term pilot. I myself was a little skeptical about NLD and their claims.
I will say what brought me to NLD was the fact I had permission to fly in one of those NFZ’s both in and out of buildings. I tried everything and had the boxes checked for permissions. It was a NoGo for me. Was disappointed and then upset because this $50 Walmart drone with a novice pilot with no permissions was able to do what I could not.
So the evening I went to NLD client. Updated my gear to take the chains of the NFZ off me.
I now Fly wherever I would like. I will say that a responsible Pilot is key to the use of such program. But as long as Walmart type drones exists NFZ’s will never be safe.

Fly Responsible
匿名用户 | 2018/11/23 19:04
这个评价是否有帮助? (0/1)
Removing Altitude Block
The main reason I purchased NLD was to remove the 1640 feet limit that DJI had placed on the drone. Now at no time do I ever exceed 200 feet AGL, but if I am flying relative to ground flying 75 feet AGL flying up a mountain slope I could never reach my target due to the DJI limit. With NLD I am now able to fly to the top while maintainin a low AGL skimming the terrain with up close views.
匿名用户 | 2018/11/23 19:22
这个评价是否有帮助? (1/0)
True Freedom
Thanks NLD for enabling my bird to really fly!
匿名用户 | 2018/11/23 19:35
这个评价是否有帮助? (0/0)
NDL Mod Review
I have the software for a while now and I have used it a couple of times. What I like most is the visual mode in which you can fine tune the Normal and Sport mode and the ease you can get the firmware you want in.
Things I would improve:
I would add a Non DJI battery tick box under the NO Fly Zone and Altitude boxes which should remove the 10% auto landing.
I am still using Assistant for this, much easier than getting through parameters.
Users should be made aware of the risks involved and that the aircraft will still auto land on low voltage and cell unbalance which is fine, you don't want it really dropping on someones head.
Please people, if goes down on low voltage or unbalance and you are not in the middle of nowhere let it go, this is it.
Or that, especially maxing Sport mode drains heavily on the battery reducing battery life.
Not everyone is aware of these and this app is for all of us :)
Things I don't like:
The fact that the app must be online and connected "home" to work.
Things that worry me:
Looks like DJI is winning on Mavic 2 front which in the future my spell trouble...
We will need one day to switch to newer drones.
Overall thanks for the extra fun NLD guys brought to the masses.
Cheers
Julian
匿名用户 | 2018/11/23 19:45
这个评价是否有帮助? (1/0)
A manager responded to this review
Thank you for your review!
Mavic2 has already been opend like a can with a can opener ;)
However, we are not to decide when it will be releeased, that right belongs to the OG who figured it out.
Easy and great
You can use this mod to eliminate all restrictions but you need to be serious and don't made any stupid thing.
Enjoy the mod, NLD are a great team.
匿名用户 | 2018/11/23 20:07
这个评价是否有帮助? (0/0)
5 stars
5 stars an more...congratulations! !!
Evangelos | 2018/11/23 20:57
这个评价是否有帮助? (0/0)
Phantom 4
This is really a good product. It hasn't done what I want it to do as yes but I'm seeing potential in it. I thought it could help with the error I'm getting on my phantom 4: NAVIGATION SYSTEM ERROR. I wish someone can plz help me with this problem
richie | 2018/11/23 21:03
这个评价是否有帮助? (1/0)
Freedom
It is the only way to freedom our bird's .
I use it 6 months now and I'm very happy.  The nld is only team with business lifetime supporting.

Thanks
匿名用户 | 2018/11/23 21:41
这个评价是否有帮助? (1/0)
Fabulous Product!
I've been a customer of NLD for some time now I love what the team has done with this product!  The extra performance that you have given my Mavic Pro and the ability to completely cut off the connection between my drone and the Chinese Overlords was worth every penny.  I must say that it was some of the best money I have ever spent!

I am a responsible flyer and I don't need some controlling app telling me where I can and can't fly my drone.  Having the ability to do away with the No Fly Zones was a big selling point for me, along with the ability to tweak the performance parameters of my Mavic.

To the team at NLD, thanks so much for all of your hard work in bringing this great product to market!

Tom Keegan
匿名用户 | 2018/11/23 21:49
这个评价是否有帮助? (0/0)
Grzegorz
Hello
I am full of admiration for you for your hard work!
Thanks to your help, flying the drone has entered a whole new dimension.Very small price for very large opportunities.
I encourage my colleagues to use NLD.
Thanks again!
匿名用户 | 2018/11/23 22:05
这个评价是否有帮助? (0/0)
Great Value does exactly what it says no fuss
Great product which takes the guesswork out of modding your drone. Works flawlessly and the support from the crew is world class. Many thanks for all the hard work you guys put in.
匿名用户 | 2018/11/23 22:05
这个评价是否有帮助? (0/0)
Great Tool
As a total noob on the Drone hobby I just want to flight,without any complications or big preparation times, soon I discovered how limited my DJI’s were. I definitely feel that I have a new drone after unlock or define a few parameters. It still took me some time to figure out from the website and still don’t understand all the details that I can change. Most people just wants Range or speed, if you could make that part more self explanatory would be great. Overall I’m very pleased with the possibility to define my parameters. Thank you NLD team, great platform that you have.
匿名用户 | 2018/11/23 22:26
这个评价是否有帮助? (1/0)
Topnotch +++++
Easy to use.
All settings are easy to find.
I can really recommend using NLD!

/ Mavic PRO owner.
Peter | 2018/11/23 22:26
这个评价是否有帮助? (1/0)
Spark
Fijne app duurde even voor de juiste firmware erop zat. Maar toen ging alles goed.
Makelijk te bedienen.
Paulus | 2018/11/23 22:27
这个评价是否有帮助? (0/0)
Yes,it works!
After buying mavic pro.dji implemented further restrictions 120m.I tried and tried to find how to crack,followed u-tube clips but with no success until I found NLD!! The best i ever bought! Iam very very happy with NLD! Easy and it works!Iam a so happy to climb above the clouds(Sweden).and to be able to change many parameters like how to descend faster!The support team are super!They answer quickly and with easy English to understand!
匿名用户 | 2018/11/23 22:33
这个评价是否有帮助? (0/0)
Realy good job!
Hi friends !
just a few words in response to thank you for your excellent work.
Regarding my experience with NLD I have had a lot of com1 problems for several months.
With the latest version 1.8.0 probably the best, everything works perfectly and it is a great pleasure to fly a bird to which we did not cut the wings.
Once again Thanks and best regards from a distant but faithful user from the beginning.
Hervé from France
匿名用户 | 2018/11/23 23:23
这个评价是否有帮助? (0/0)
A MOD that really works
I was suprised to see how easy the modding procedure was. The mod works 100%. It delivers everything promised. For me, the fcc mode range gives piece of mind when shooting my scenes.
匿名用户 | 2018/11/23 23:54
这个评价是否有帮助? (0/0)
Super tevreden!
Toen ik mijn DJI spark had gekocht.
Heb ik al snel dit programma gekocht.
Het is een wereld van verschil!
Deze software heb je echt nodig!
匿名用户 | 2018/11/24 0:01
这个评价是否有帮助? (0/0)
Best app
Nld it’s best app for hack your dji !!! With this app you have a new drone!!!!
匿名用户 | 2018/11/24 0:35
这个评价是否有帮助? (0/0)
Great..
Everything works great. I'm very happy.
Thank you
匿名用户 | 2018/11/24 0:40
这个评价是否有帮助? (0/0)
Total Liberty
As a demanding nature photographer, I was thrilled with the idea of breaking the height limit of my Mavic Pro. It was not easy but I managed to hack it. What a joy to break barriers and enjoy total liberty for shooting landscapes from angles not possible before. Thanks to NLD I was able to extend my creative resources. As NLD only works with old firmwares, I miss the advantages of the latest firmware. Thank you for your great work.
匿名用户 | 2018/11/24 1:09
这个评价是否有帮助? (0/0)
A worthy investment
Hats off to the guys at NLD - for freeing our birds...
I really hope you can do some magic with the Mavic 2 ;->
Paul | 2018/11/24 1:20
这个评价是否有帮助? (0/0)
Perfect
I use NLD to get my mavic pro in FCC mode
Works perfectly
匿名用户 | 2018/11/24 1:29
这个评价是否有帮助? (0/0)
Mavic pro
Works great! Gave me fcc mode and I dont have to do that enoying uppgrades all the time! The only bad ting is that i havent got the altitude limit off yet
匿名用户 | 2018/11/24 1:38
这个评价是否有帮助? (0/0)
Simple is wonderful!
Thanks to Team NoLimitDronez I managed to get and free my drone to the limits that requires DJI, I bought the program and immediately I was satisfied by the simplicity of its operation thanks guys are the number one. (Sorry for Google translation)
Rosario | 2018/11/24 1:53
这个评价是否有帮助? (0/0)
Mavic pro
Great software , easy to use.
匿名用户 | 2018/11/24 1:57
这个评价是否有帮助? (0/0)
half satisfied
Hello, I am very happy with the customer service, but I'm not so happy because I think you should try to make all the unlocking and NFZ present in each version, which I mean is that it is not To downgrade and have to go to version 03.0700 to unlock the height, it would be great to do so from any version, for example 04.0300. Or to include the parameter of "g_config_flying_limit_height_limit_enabled = 2" in the application to be able to change it.
Then I also have another problem with the speed, when the "20" is never stored, and tried to change it to "parameters" there is "flight controller" there is no way I can keep it, I tried it anyway.
In summary, I acquired your service to unlock height and speed and for now I am not satisfied because I can not do one thing or the other.
匿名用户 | 2018/11/24 2:14
这个评价是否有帮助? (0/1)
Modding made easy
Idiots Guide To Downgrading Firmware, Changing Flight Parameters
It makes your life so much easier
匿名用户 | 2018/11/24 2:25
这个评价是否有帮助? (0/0)
Unlocked mavic pp
Well done unlocking program. Professionaly done no flaws. I have a mavic 2 pro and would like to know if u have anything to remove the height restriction,?
匿名用户 | 2018/11/24 2:31
这个评价是否有帮助? (0/0)
NLD Review
I purchased it for my Mavic Pro. It was great for Mavic.
Now I no longer have a Mavic, I cannot transfer it to my Phantom 4 Pro.
There is also no mod for Mavic 2.
So... the mod is now completely useless for me.
匿名用户 | 2018/11/24 2:31
这个评价是否有帮助? (1/0)
Freeing your DJI Drone
DJI drones are great to fly and a new freedom except for the overburdens of DJI itself. NLD gives you a real choice and greater freedom. Fly safe!
匿名用户 | 2018/11/24 2:37
这个评价是否有帮助? (0/0)
NLD Mod Ottimo strumento
Questo software non ha lo scopo di eludere la normativa presente in Italia, ma di poter aumentare le potenzialità del nostro Mavic: questo spesso è una sottile linea tra il codice legislativo e quello deontologico.
Senza dubbio ampliare le funzioni  del nostro velivolo ci fa accendere la luce in una stanza quasi completamente al buio: voglio sottolineare che cambiare i parametri della velocità  è cosa diversa da escludere no fly!  Tutte le funzioni  devono essere utilizzate allo scopo di test, ed è quello che esorto tutti a fare.
Senza dubbio,è fantastica  la procedura di downgrade, cosa che Dji non contempla, anzi, ci impedisce di volare senza fare gli aggiornamenti:  se questi aggiornamenti fossero legati alla normativa, potrei anche in linea teorica essere d’accordo. Ma quasi sempre gli aggiornamenti non hanno questa finalità ma, quella di ampliare le potenzialità che però sono oggettive e non soggettive: decido io quello che voglio fare e quello che non voglio! Mi spiace che questa politica aziendale tolga la possibilità di scelta, e che dobbiamo rivolgerci a NLD MOD Client che ci restituisce “il potere” su un NOSTRO dispositivo. Ho trovato interessante infine, la possibilità di utilizzare l’App NLD go: peccato che prevede solo la versione dedicata in lingua  inglese mentre in Italia spopola la versione in lingua italiana di Dji go (spero che prendano spunto da questa recinzione!). In definitiva sono contento di fare parte del gruppo di utilizzatori di NLD MOD Client. John
匿名用户 | 2018/11/24 2:56
这个评价是否有帮助? (0/0)
Does what it says on the tin
Very easy to use plug and play and if needed you can get a helping hand over Facebook chat
匿名用户 | 2018/11/24 3:40
这个评价是否有帮助? (0/0)
Perfetta
Scrivo in italiano così che anche i miei connazionali possano capire bene.
Indispensabile per me che abito vicino un aeroporto chiuso... Purtroppo dava tutto NFZ, anche se non passano più aerei ..
Excellent
匿名用户 | 2018/11/24 4:14
这个评价是否有帮助? (0/0)
happy so far looking forward to Mavic 2 support
I have no complaints about using the software am looking forward to easier method of using it with crystalsky and also being able to use on Mavic 2 crystalsky combo then I can sell my Mavic pro
匿名用户 | 2018/11/24 4:44
这个评价是否有帮助? (0/0)
Quirky but Awesome
Used it on my Mavic Pro.  Had an issue with flashing the no-NFZ modified firmware (had to upgrade / downgrade until DUMLdore worked) but once it flashed it's awesome!
匿名用户 | 2018/11/24 4:45
这个评价是否有帮助? (0/0)
Amazing !
Work fine on my Spark on an android phone !
And very easy to install.
Good work guys, keep going this way !!
匿名用户 | 2018/11/24 6:02
这个评价是否有帮助? (0/0)
you are the best guys
I thought that getting the DJI Mavic Pro was the best thing in my life but it was finding your programme which made my bird free again. Thank you
匿名用户 | 2018/11/24 7:56
这个评价是否有帮助? (1/0)
NFZ
NLD took all of the NFZ restrictions off my DJI Mavic pro and if anybody have with dji take out just contact the and make a service ticket NLD will guide your back through step by step to help take the restriction back out
匿名用户 | 2018/11/24 8:52
这个评价是否有帮助? (0/0)
Amazing Support
Well, this program is simple to use, user friendly and works a charm. I am however a dumbass so needed help, the support was fantastic, Quad808 personally helped me anytime I needed.
匿名用户 | 2018/11/24 9:18
这个评价是否有帮助? (1/0)
Good product, easy to use.
It does what it says and it's easy.
James | 2018/11/24 9:28
这个评价是否有帮助? (0/0)
Excellent product
we expect to do the same with Phantom4 pro v2 and Matrice600
匿名用户 | 2018/11/24 10:14
这个评价是否有帮助? (0/0)
This is a "must have"!
I've been using the NLD client for a while now and it is by far the best further investment I have made.
Quite simply it turns your DJI product from an expensive toy into the fully functional outstanding tool the designers intended.
匿名用户 | 2018/11/24 12:41
这个评价是否有帮助? (0/0)
Does what it promises.
Great stuff as long as cretins dont get their hands on it. Nowadays dronepilots should understand to fly sensible but there are allways exceptions.. The FAQ should go more in depth on what to update and what to not. Not just the dronefirmware. Ive been in contact with the support a couple of times and sometimes it feels like no matter how much detail you enclose they still find it hard to "understand your question". This however is a minor detail that would be no problem at all with a updated FAQ. If all customer questions would be part of a "sub-FAQ" we would have more to go on. Final verdict: When it works, worth every penny!
匿名用户 | 2018/11/24 12:45
这个评价是否有帮助? (0/0)
Phantom 4
Works a treat!.. good work guys excellent job!! I was looking for 500m to be removed, not that i want to go above it, but sometimes when conditions are right you have the option to go for it. Also adjusting flying parameters is great too, speeds, angles etc....  Fly free and safe!
Rene | 2018/11/24 14:28
这个评价是否有帮助? (0/0)
Getting REAL good
With the elimination of DJI ASSistant 2 it's
getting rid of DJI's Ass, for me too.

I actually cut their asses loose a long time ago.

Never stop improving.
匿名用户 | 2018/11/24 14:40
这个评价是否有帮助? (0/0)
Fly a drone? You need this!
Great software, 100% working does exactly what it says! Get the most and more out of flying.
匿名用户 | 2018/11/24 14:46
这个评价是否有帮助? (0/0)
Superb
Works exactly as you say-the difference it made to my Spark was incredible
匿名用户 | 2018/11/24 15:15
这个评价是否有帮助? (0/0)
jose luis
daros las gracias por todo el trabajo que estais haciendo para todos los aficionados a los drones,yó tengo un Mavic pro y no me ha dado
una guerra, es de los primeros que salieron.Un
abrazo a todo el equipo.
匿名用户 | 2018/11/24 15:15
这个评价是否有帮助? (0/0)
Worth it!
I was dubious about this web site but my experience has been excellent. The software allows extended control, leading to more fun and even longer flight times.

It was worth the full cost after the first flight.

NLD is almost necessary if you use the Spark with Goggles (which have very intense limits).

Works great with ios SparkPro app (dont need GO4).  Really fun with friend on goggles while I fly with iphone using SparkPro.

The support team members are ubergeeks and dealing with subgeeks or normal humans is sometimes a bit problematic and the docs are a bit overly technical and tmi.  Nevertheless they are very willing to help.

Take care with adjusting control limits....great power requires great responsibility....
匿名用户 | 2018/11/24 15:17
这个评价是否有帮助? (0/0)
Very good product and customer service
I've been using NLD for a few months with my DJI Mavic Pro and I am absolutely happy with it. I am also pleased about the customer service; the people at NLD are very helpful and provide quick feedback.

Keep up with the good work! :-)
匿名用户 | 2018/11/24 15:31
这个评价是否有帮助? (0/0)
Flying experience of a user from Taiwan
Thanks NLD team, my spark now can fly anywhere that I want, it doesn't mean that I can fly illegally, it means I have totally control with my spark and I can fly my spark more safely without limit.
Shih | 2018/11/24 19:51
这个评价是否有帮助? (1/0)
Great softwear
Used this on my phantom 4 pro plus it was so easy to use just follow the step by step instructions and these guy are on hand to help I have just ordered a mavi pro so I will by buying another copy it really is that easy to use so once again thanks guys fantastic program
匿名用户 | 2018/11/25 2:55
这个评价是否有帮助? (0/0)
The best.
Ya'll do know what your doing, The best!!! Thanks
匿名用户 | 2018/11/25 11:54
这个评价是否有帮助? (0/0)
High there
Great work guys , i installed on my mavic pro and it was great but have sold the pro and updated to mavis pro 2 and cant wait for the soft ware for for this model to be avaliable
david | 2018/11/25 13:43
这个评价是否有帮助? (0/0)
Great Mod, Better Support!
Mod works great. AWESOME bang for the buck!! Truly suggest watching the videos on U-tube etc, concerning the use of the Mod Client. These videos brought me up to speed quickly, learning the features Mod Client provides. The NLD support has been great! There is total support after the sale!
匿名用户 | 2018/11/25 19:13
这个评价是否有帮助? (0/0)
NLD Mod Client
I've used NLD on my Mavic pro Platinum and Spark and just waiting on ability to unlock my Mavic 2 zoom. The Dashboard and Parameters page allow for any and all possibilities to be realized.  Thanks NLD!
Weston | 2018/11/25 20:12
这个评价是否有帮助? (0/0)
Perfect for Phantom 4 Adv.
First I was a bit skeptical... but at the end of the day everything was pretty easy and works perfectly. You guys do a very good job - thank you !!
匿名用户 | 2018/11/25 23:28
这个评价是否有帮助? (0/0)
How it should be
I always said that there would be some smart people out there that would come up with something to dig us out from under DJI's crap.  And here they are.  Thanks to all at NLD I can fly my Mavic the way I bought it to fly.
Paul | 2018/11/26 6:53
这个评价是否有帮助? (0/0)
Konrad
Excellent ! :)
匿名用户 | 2018/11/26 11:46
这个评价是否有帮助? (0/0)
Best Part of Owning a Mavic
This makes the experience so much better. Not a little better, a huge load better.
匿名用户 | 2018/11/26 14:13
这个评价是否有帮助? (1/0)
NoLimit Feedback
I'm quite pleased with the evolution of the NLD Mod, and grateful for the OG's focus to reach a high level of flexibility in up/downgrading firmware and an extended revision latitude for the "Go" app.
Would benefit from ability to image configurations so specific changes could be done in the field, offline.
One thing stands in the way of a perfect score, though:  I'm sure I'm not alone in wishing to jettison a VM and, after nearly a year now, want to see "A Mac version is available now" instead of "A Mac version is coming soon".
匿名用户 | 2018/11/27 0:34
这个评价是否有帮助? (1/0)
Great Product and Even Better Service
The product works really well and truly unlocks the full potential of the DJI drones. Will definitely be purchasing this again when I buy another drone. Additionally, their customer support is very helpful and will make sure to all ends that your problem gets fixed. Plus love that it is constantly being updated and worked on!
匿名用户 | 2018/11/28 3:03
这个评价是否有帮助? (1/0)
Mavic Downgrade v01.03.0600 and NLD go 4 Patch to tablet
Absolutely delighted with results.

Did take a few attempts to downgrade firmware, 5 to be exact but just followed the advice from the NLD team.
PETER | 2018/11/29 12:08
这个评价是否有帮助? (1/0)
NLD Review
This is an excellent product. The activation of the software was easy. Using the NLD Client was also very easy. Prior to buying the software I was able to do all mods using the info published by the OGs in github. By far the NLD Client is the way to go. I purchased a license for both my Mavic Pro and Spark and now it is not necessary to update using trial and error. This works everytime!!!!
匿名用户 | 2018/11/30 8:08
这个评价是否有帮助? (0/0)
Exactly as expected
I found this program to be useful for it's intended purpose. It was more convenient than doing firmware management the "manual" way, esp when using custom builds or when faced with mismatched controller/airframe firmware revs.
匿名用户 | 2018/11/30 12:51
这个评价是否有帮助? (0/0)
Great follow up
I had a few problems with my phantom 4, and the support was great walking through the issues with me.

I can't wait for the here maps to start working again.
匿名用户 | 2018/12/1 16:49
这个评价是否有帮助? (1/0)
Mavik Pro Platinum
After literally weeks of requesting help with
re-programing of the NLD Mod Client, I couldn't be more satisfied with the results. I was having a unique problem with ALL but one of the pages being able to be read and used as intended. It just happened to be the one I needed to defeat the No Fly Zone. All works now as do all the latest updates. Tnx guys & Gals.
匿名用户 | 2018/12/1 16:51
这个评价是否有帮助? (2/0)
Easy and simple to use
If your not that tech minded with computer software like myself then NLD is the one for you, really easy and simple to use
richard | 2018/12/2 15:10
这个评价是否有帮助? (1/0)
NLD is a MUST have especially for Android users
Purchase the product a few days ago and I was amaze on how much the difference in performance wise compare to stock DJI Go app and firmware. Now my Spark have smooth live video feed even when it fly around 2000m. And yes, 2000m and still going. And of course the setting of the speed with my own taste and style. Love the max speed when flying on Sport Mode. To be honest, worth every penny! :) Highly recommended and make sure to follow the guide and instructions step by step. And NLD support are great. Gave detail instructions on a few problem I had and solve them with their guidance.Thank you guys...
Andee | 2018/12/3 10:09
这个评价是否有帮助? (1/0)
NLD MOD Client Review
The program works as it should. What it doesn't do automatically I can do semi manually by the easy access to 'parameters' it gives me.
Follow up to queries is fast. I replaced my crashed Phantom 4 Pro with a rebuilt one a few months ago and NLD MOD Client were quick to get the new one working with the software for me inside of 24 hours.
No complaints with them at all and in fact can't recommend them high enough.
As an ATP rated fixed wing pilot and photographer I find the restrictions imposed by DJI ridiculous. I can work out the restricted areas and other airspace requirements in Australia quite easily myself and don't want to be restricted when its not required. This software allows that.
匿名用户 | 2018/12/7 14:32
这个评价是否有帮助? (0/0)
Good stuff
Great support. I had a couple questions about the tool and sent a them a message not really expecting a response. They were great, got back to me quickly, were patient, and seemed genuinely interested in helping me out. Tool works as advertised on my Spark. Go4 Mod works great too.
匿名用户 | 2018/12/8 8:35
这个评价是否有帮助? (0/0)
Worth the risk.
My only requirement was removal of the NFZ which caused so much hassle before I could fly.
If it was just the DJI tick boxes, and if they worked, then fine, but they didn't. The verification constantly failed and recently the NFZ maps which were wrong, ended flying altogether.
I am delighted to confirm that is a thing of the past now, thanks to NLD.
A recent test worked better than I expected. It even corrected some serious camera issues that reinstalling the latest DJI stuff seemed to be incapable of correcting.
I am a happy bunny.
Thanks NDL. I wish you were more diligent with your support, but I seem to have worked it out by myself.
Alan | 2018/12/10 8:21
这个评价是否有帮助? (0/0)
Well worth the lifetime subscription
Transform your Mavic Pro into an Extreme Mavic Pro....along with many more features....its like enabling developer options on an Android device...so many parameters available...makes a great drone way better...and breaks you free from the DJI bondage.....super group of guys and gals at nolimitdronez....cant say enough...Thank you!!!!!
匿名用户 | 2018/12/10 11:34
这个评价是否有帮助? (0/0)
my thoughts about MOD
First of all thanks to all of you who created this project! I didn't use it much yet, just 2 flights after modding and some sport twiks for more max speed. And sorry about my bad english I am from Ukraine so its not my native =)
What you gave me for the first its freedom like it must be out of the box from dji. But they dont give a fck as we all know. Im not crazy to fly 1 or more km altitude. But I need this tweeks to fell free in my creativity.  Now I have faster rth function its greatest thing in the mod cuz in hard wind it alwayz fly away in rth mode. I have skills in atti mode and now its even more beautiful to use it! I made a lot of hardware mods like boosters and antennas and adding landing lights to my phantom 4 but NLD is the best solution! Thanks!!!
Maksym | 2018/12/10 12:01
这个评价是否有帮助? (0/0)
Great Program!
Everything works as described! Got my phantom 4 pro up to 50mph a little bit more tweaking it should do 50+mph! And nomore NFS its great!
Brandon | 2018/12/12 10:46
这个评价是否有帮助? (0/0)
God app
So far im happy with The app
匿名用户 | 2018/12/14 3:18
这个评价是否有帮助? (0/0)
Freedom with responsibility
I have been a commercial pilot for 40 years. I know how to fly safely. It will be my judgement that guides me, not software limitations. NLD has given me that opportunity. It is quite low cost for the time they have put into development.
匿名用户 | 2018/12/14 11:35
这个评价是否有帮助? (1/0)
The best
This program is awesome it allows you to unlock the true potential of almost if not all dji products I say it's the bees knees
匿名用户 | 2018/12/17 22:42
这个评价是否有帮助? (1/0)
Really happy with Spark mod,....but...
...when is the same freedom available for the mavic air?
匿名用户 | 2018/12/19 7:26
这个评价是否有帮助? (0/0)
First experience with a mad machine
OK, if you want to use this software, try smaller increments in speed changes. I went for max, turned my drone into a mad thing and smashed it into a tree (pilot error). I should have judged the height of the tree better. Have to repair the gimbal and get the mad thing flying again. It is amazing what the software does, what changes to the performance I gained, albeit for a short while. Till I get flying again.
James | 2018/12/19 13:46
这个评价是否有帮助? (1/0)
Locked Down by DJI
I have had DJI Drones when they were first released. I always did updates and calibrations when they were released. DJI in their last Firmware update used old FAA Data and literally used Decades of old airports and runways. We have an old Air Strip about a mile from where we live that hasn't been used in 50yrs. I found your Software online, and it does everything you Claim!! can't wait for the IOS Ver. to be released. This is Excellent Fix for DJI's Screw up!!
James | 2018/12/26 8:16
这个评价是否有帮助? (0/0)
Mavic pro
Hi nld.  I have found the nld download to have downloaded very well. But am actually having a bit of trouble with making the nld go patched app work. This is not the fault of nld but more the fault of me not understanding computers very well. Nld have already been great with their customer service towards me even over the Christmas period. I’m sure with nld,s help I’ll get this resolved in the new year. So yes A big thumbs up to nld.
匿名用户 | 2018/12/26 11:49
这个评价是否有帮助? (0/0)
It works
It works
匿名用户 | 2018/12/26 13:01
这个评价是否有帮助? (0/0)
Worth the price
I actually bought the NLD Mod only for the normal and sport plus modes. My spark is like a racing drone now. Just awesome.I plan on trying the rest of the mods maybe later down the road. I had an issue when I first installed. Support got back to me in a timely manner and helped me get everything working correctly. I recommend NLD Mod to anyone needing  to break free from any lockdowns.
匿名用户 | 2019/1/1 18:29
这个评价是否有帮助? (0/0)
Excellent mix of quality, performance and price.
This is probably the best modded for DJI drones out there. I find that NLD strikes a good balance between quality, performance and price. The NLD Mod is no exception.

I highly recommend this mod client so I’ll start with the positives with no negative results

Positives:

User interface: dumldore, DJI assistant, dank downloaded, is combined under the new release. This makes the mod client essentially plug a play which ease of the use for “non-tech” people: an often overlooked feature with other mods.

Customer support: it’s very easy to access with trouble ticket that you fill hit submit and within 24hrs you have a response.

Thank you NLD team,OG’s
匿名用户 | 2019/1/1 23:23
这个评价是否有帮助? (0/0)
I would have paid twice the price.
This NLD MOD Client fixed so many issues for me with my Spark and my CrystalSky monitor, I would have gladly paid much more. The “How to” on rooting the CrystalSky was the best I found on the web. Well done!
Robert | 2019/1/2 11:24
这个评价是否有帮助? (0/0)
Mavic Pro heiht...
I love the product I just wish I had the option of unlocking and modifying my Mavic offline.
匿名用户 | 2019/1/3 2:56
这个评价是否有帮助? (0/0)
Plugged the hole left by DJI
Since various updates by DJI found me wanting more; specifically what I had pre-summer 2018. NLD fills this gap and gets me back where I was utilising the drone to its full potential. Installation is simple and straight forward even for a techno dinosaur like me!
匿名用户 | 2019/1/4 0:48
这个评价是否有帮助? (1/0)
Awesome
Thank you guys, the MOD works perfect. I and my Spark we're so happy to flight again!
匿名用户 | 2019/1/4 13:09
这个评价是否有帮助? (0/0)
One stop shop
NLD Mode Client is your one stop shop for putting some of the best mods on your drone. You name it the can unrestrict it. The support team or operators are second to none while being down to earth. If you are a drone fanatic or just starting out on your first flight, NLD MOD Client should be your go to store for your sweet drone.
匿名用户 | 2019/1/5 7:54
这个评价是否有帮助? (0/0)
DJI SPARK
I'm into modifying my car and getting custom tunes but never thought you could do this to a somewhat entry level drone like the spark. I was skeptical as most people but after downloading the software and a couple of emails between me and no limit dronez I was amazed at the results! Awesome customer service and a superior product, couldn't be more happier and I look forward to future updates/upgraded software 😉
Matthew | 2019/1/8 18:31
这个评价是否有帮助? (0/0)
Pratico e intuitivo
O NLD é bem simples de mexer, os parâmetros são facilmente alterados. Otimo
匿名用户 | 2019/1/9 3:30
这个评价是否有帮助? (0/0)
DJI Spark
I was not satisfied with my dji spark at all , I live in Europe and the ce limitations was kind of bad when the videosignal was gone after 400 meters .
So my primary mission was to get rid of that and get fcc mode on my spark for better and safer connection when flying , and now I am very satisfied
when I fly around and not loose my videosignal .
After flashing with nld mod client 1.8.0.2 that was not so hard after some youtubing on cruzroy:s chanel , I tried to go from .1000 firmware to .0300 directly but
that was not possible for me so after flashing with .0900 I went directly to .0300  and that work fine with no problem at all.
The things I find most fun now is the easy tweaking of my bird , I can get some slow nice settings for photoshooting and video and have the sport mode slowed down also to
have a softer transport to next mission . and when the horn grows before a cup of coffe is finished you can go from sportmode  to totally insane if you just wanna play on some field
The money I spent for this upgrade =35 usd was the best investment for this little thing and I would gladly come back for new nld clients if upgrading or destroying this one.
A big bonus is that I have cut the dji chains and can decide myself if the location is sutable or not for flying
匿名用户 | 2019/1/9 15:41
这个评价是否有帮助? (0/0)
Dobra robota
Coś niesamowitego!
Polecam wszystkim!
Drone Poland😉
匿名用户 | 2019/1/10 12:20
这个评价是否有帮助? (0/0)
Easy as 1, 2, 3...
NLD Mod Client is so easy to use, no need for manual parameter inputs.... just push a button and it'll do the rest for you!! Thanks !!
Wilfredo | 2019/1/13 1:19
这个评价是否有帮助? (0/0)
Andrew
Awesome works exactly as advertised. My bird is now free of the corporate dji jail. Thanks guys.  Worth every cent!
匿名用户 | 2019/1/14 6:00
这个评价是否有帮助? (0/0)
5-Stars for Service and Product
I've been a new drone pilot just 6 months and had to quit using DJI Go 4because DJI continuously messed up my flight experience with so-called "improvements" in firmware.

Like many Mavic Pro pilots experiencing NFZ issues, I was doing some researching and came across a reference to No Limit Dronez on the MavicPilots Forum.

As I explored the NLD website I discovered what appeared to be a possible to "disconnect" completely from DJI so as sever the ability of the DJI "Nanny" to overtly or covertly interfere with my flying experience by messing with my firmware. Now I want share BOTH the good and the area's I think could be improved in the customer experience working with NLD.

#1: 5-Stars for response to problems. I'm a 70-year old "kid" and was having some problems following directions. In order to get things up and running is not "rocket-science", but may not be for "entry-level" pilots with little or no computer savvy. I consider myself on the lower end of the "intermediate-savvy" scale...and so I experienced some issues.

When things did not go as I was expecting I emailed NDL Support. Their response was within a couple of hours; they were friendly and patient in their response; and their followup in resolving issues was excellent.

#2: 5-Stars for the performance of the product. NLD exceeded my expectations! I had completely stopped using DJI Go 4 for flying my Mavic Pro because it was utterly undependable on my android phone. So my first big thrill was flying the NLD-patched DJI Go 4 app. I've now flown 6 batteries using NLD Go 4 app and it has been flawless!! And this morning was the big test! The NFZ was disabled leaving me the choice to fly safely and responsibly when I'm skirting the edges of low-volume airports.

#3: 2-Stars: Documentation. NLD needs to greatly improve its documentation / user manual. Currently, it comes in not-so-well written fragments throughout the website and forum. And instead of writing directions and instructions in paragraphs, instructions should be in a step-by-step checklist form. In addition, YouTube could be better utilized by actually showing video of the step-by-step instructions.

Overall, in terms of my customer experience, NLD has earned a 4-Star EXCELLENT rating!!
Bruce | 2019/1/14 7:27
这个评价是否有帮助? (1/0)
Finally! I Own My Drone
After months of griping about needing DJI's permission to fly a UAS that I own, and being denied flight in airspace where I had FAA permission to fly, I came across NLD.  I was ecstatic not to have to crawl to DJI for permission anymore.  With NLD I was able to remove the DJI-NFZ restrictions and no longer have to worry whether or not I will show up on a work site, with FAA permission, only to be denied by DJI.  Thank you NLD!
Joel | 2019/1/15 21:43
这个评价是否有帮助? (0/0)
Nld mod is the best.
The nld mod for DJI Spark is the best thing ever.
匿名用户 | 2019/1/17 1:37
这个评价是否有帮助? (0/0)
«:::P:::» «:::E:::» «:::R:::» «:::F:::» «:::E:::» «:::C:::» «:::T:::»
what a fantastic app takes all the stress out of modding your bird easy to use and dose what it says on the tin id 100% recommend NLD to anyone dont do what i did and just keep looking at it take the leap you will not be sorry
Shaun | 2019/1/18 4:59
这个评价是否有帮助? (0/0)
Works great!
I put this on my Spark and Mavic Pro and had no problems and can finally fly my drones at my house which is a NFZ. This made both drones operate better than ever and for a great price!
匿名用户 | 2019/1/20 20:00
这个评价是否有帮助? (0/0)
Useful for my drones
I like the NLD MOD Client coz It give's me opportunity to fix my drones and update the firmware
匿名用户 | 2019/1/21 6:22
这个评价是否有帮助? (0/0)
Second review... after reading how to...
On my first review I was not so happy, after complaining after sales explain me what to do and advice me to read "how to"...
Now after 2 min reading, everything is fine, perfect, marvelous!!!
This is a fantastic tool, I downgraded my spark, fix it to FCC, change up and down speed, no fly zone... PERFECT !
Why DJI didn't sell us the drone like that?
Tks NLD team, good work!
I already recommended you to spark's friends, they will soon switch to NLD.
匿名用户 | 2019/1/22 12:21
这个评价是否有帮助? (1/0)
Finally free !
As a new DJI Spark owner,  I was aware that living less than 2 miles from a large airport was going to be an issue.
  However I had done lots of research prior to buying and found NLD.
   My first attempts at using the program  were frustrating.  I couldn't get any of the mods to work,  and I hastily sent trouble tickets to NLD. Had I read some info on the home page first, I would have learned what the problem was....my firmware version on my Spark was known to have issues.
    Less than 24 hours later I received a response from NLD starting that I should downgrade my firmware, and try again. I did as suggested and everything went smoothly and worked great.
   I continued to receive emails from NLD throughout the process to ensure everything was working,  and the customer support they provided was great!
   I am 100% satisfied with my purchase of NLD services and I highly recommend that anyone with a DJI drone should also try it out.
JOSEPH | 2019/1/24 19:19
这个评价是否有帮助? (0/0)
mod per phantom
ottimo e facile
匿名用户 | 2019/1/27 13:09
这个评价是否有帮助? (0/0)
Well done
You guys are aces! Understand, I have no intention of breaking any laws. That being said, my new Mavic Platinum is my 2nd "real" drone and like when I bought my first smartphone I was appalled that I spent all this money on something I didn't fully own.  Thanks NLD, for easing the removal of unwanted manufacturer controls.
Al | 2019/1/29 4:05
这个评价是否有帮助? (0/0)
It works for sure
Well, like anything on the web, I had my doubts but I am happy to say this does work.

One comment is that the instructions need a complete rewrite as there are lots of holes or difficulties. Many would give up before getting this up and running. They appear to be written by someone who is completely familiar with the workings of the program and not seeing it from the perspective of someone who isn't. Some of the downloads are painfully slow and the app rewrite is also painful.

All that being said, when it was all done I was able to fly in my yard which is clearly in a no fly zone so any plane that would fly into my oak tree could have hit my Mavic. (5 KMS from an unused water landing zone)
Paul | 2019/1/29 12:27
这个评价是否有帮助? (0/0)
NLD stopped a recurring "crash" scenario
I live in the middle of Silicon Valley in California with 5 airports surrounding my house and the Baylands park we normally fly our airplanes, helicopters, and drones.   I am never less than 2 miles from a NFZ.  What happens is I take off and fly for less than 1 minute, then the screen in my goggles goes 75% black to tell me that I am in a NFZ.....even though I signed up for exception to the rule.

So I cannot see where I am flying.  Only by looking at the borders can I guess where I am located and how near to homes or trees I am positioned.  This is a "crash" waiting to happen.  Complained to DJI many times about this.  Their response:  move to somewhere different.

So when NLD showed up on the forums I decided to take the expensive risk (yeah, $39) to test out new software.  First 3 attempts did not work.  I needed more complete step by step instructions.  Put in a service ticket and got a response the next day.  This description was far more complicated than I expected, but it worked.

RESULT: no more NFZ messages.  Crash averted.
Much thanks.
    tjcooper
ted | 2019/1/29 22:30
这个评价是否有帮助? (0/0)
perfect
It has cost me at the beginning but the result has been very good
匿名用户 | 2019/1/30 10:33
这个评价是否有帮助? (0/0)
The six million dollar Spark
We can rebuild it, we have the technology.. I removed NFZ and altitude restrictions along with boosting up the speed on my spark on( 1/29/19 ) and couldn't be happier. The spark goes around 42mph and it drains battery faster so I might reset the speed, but still glad I got NLD
匿名用户 | 2019/2/1 2:09
这个评价是否有帮助? (0/0)
Ok
Works but quite expensive
匿名用户 | 2019/2/8 7:21
这个评价是否有帮助? (0/0)
Great tool for a beginner
Just got myself the drone and the tool became a very user friendly too to tweek the device. No regrets with the software. Simple and straightforward solution
匿名用户 | 2019/2/15 0:58
这个评价是否有帮助? (0/0)
Got it to work
I wanted to say that thank you for having a site like this! i think it a not right for DJI to have that must control over something i buy to use to run a business.
the one thing i would do is make a new video showing how to make changes to your Drones. but if you read the Birdmap then it will show you what it can do for each one.

but thank again!!
匿名用户 | 2019/2/22 10:35
这个评价是否有帮助? (0/0)
WOW! I love the freedom!
I've always liked my DJI Spark, but now that I'm not limited to DJI's constraints, I LOVE my Spark. It flies faster, better reception, and no restrictions. Thanks NLD.
Troy | 2019/2/24 8:58
这个评价是否有帮助? (0/0)
Anđelko Lončar
I am extremely happy with NLD software! It is just AMAZING how simple and fast i made my p4p free of DJI chains! I made my bird EXACTLY the way i want it to be! It is also unbelievable how simple and easy it is to change parameters in sport mode and normal mode with just few moves od sliders!!!
I am simply speechless how much i got for such a little amount of money!!! Now,...when free of DJI control,..i can get into my bird and change whatever I like and the way I like,..i can make sport mode super fast or super slow if needed as well as normal mode,.. my p4p is now just as the name of software says,..NO LIMIT DRONE!! MILLION THANKS to NLD team who did it,..You will ALWAYS have my support!!!!!!!! :)))))))
匿名用户 | 2019/3/3 11:51
这个评价是否有帮助? (0/0)
mavic pro platinium + mini ipad 4 Super
marche très bien
j'ai été obligé de mettre une carte sd a l’intérieur du platinium
pas de problème particulier j'attend avec impatience
le patch pour dj go 4 pour ipad
匿名用户 | 2019/3/4 11:26
这个评价是否有帮助? (1/0)
Pretty easy to use
the program overall simplify the way of modding and makes it easy alot easier infact
i would recommend it

the support were helpful
time to try to reach the clouds =)
Saad | 2019/3/5 2:34
这个评价是否有帮助? (1/0)
NLD Mod Client works great.
I bought NLD Mod Client as I had nothing but trouble trying to force my DJI Mavic Pro into FCC mode, and after nearly all other tutorials failed in doing this, because I upgraded my firmware, I saw an ad for NLD Mod Client, and thought, why not?  I purchased the activation key, plugged in my Drone, modified my DJI App on my Android Phone, and.... it worked.  Thanks so much to you developers for making this possible and so easy to use.  I’d recommend this program to anyone.
匿名用户 | 2019/3/5 13:17
这个评价是否有帮助? (1/0)
Thanks!!
It works great! I love the free bird. Million Thanks.
Tibor | 2019/3/6 4:05
这个评价是否有帮助? (1/0)
Mavic Switzerland
Ottimo prodotto perfettamente funzionante e facile da usare, con un supporto tecnico rapido e competente che sa anche creare delle speciali funzionalità su misura che non fanno parte del pacchetto standard
Il mio Mavic Pro è diventato ora un vero gioiello perfettamente adattato alle mie esigenze.

Un immenso grazie al team NLD per il loro fantastico lavoro.
Luca | 2019/3/6 11:52
这个评价是否有帮助? (0/0)
Height limits
Best performance on height unlimited.
匿名用户 | 2019/3/7 2:33
这个评价是否有帮助? (0/0)
Recommended for Newbies
Yes you can manually adjust your flight parameters, but thats a pain in the backside, with NLD its as easy as click and you are done, and going back to default is just as easy, as for the patched app with no login, FCC and FCC boost for free no more to say is there. Only bad thing i can find is that.... oh wait there isnt.
jud | 2019/3/8 13:43
这个评价是否有帮助? (0/0)
Are you happy with NLD MOD Client?
Very happy!!

Love my bird to free... And happy to explote of the tech potential of my Mavic.

Thanks NLD Team!!
匿名用户 | 2019/3/11 6:47
这个评价是否有帮助? (0/0)
Are you happy with NLD MOD Client?
Very happy!!

Love my bird to free... And happy to explote of the tech potential of my Mavic.

Thanks NLD Team!!
匿名用户 | 2019/3/11 6:48
这个评价是否有帮助? (0/0)
Nice yob thx
I using spark and works nice. Onli make for new firmware and if you can add asteroid and cam unlock hd60fps record.
匿名用户 | 2019/3/11 9:56
这个评价是否有帮助? (0/0)
My Spark is now 100%
As living in one of europes remote areas, i was not happy with the range of my Spark. With NLD i was able to open all the technical possibility's my Spark has but were blocked by DJI, just because i live in Europe. Now i have full range FCC, plus some bonusses like better response and adjustments. Just follow the instructions and for my part, i was done in just 30 minutes. Very good!
Willem | 2019/3/11 17:51
这个评价是否有帮助? (0/0)
Bill
The best thing that could have ever happened to the Drone World. The undeniable way to own your Drone and not be afraid to have fun with it. Thanks to the NDL team for such a great discovery...
匿名用户 | 2019/3/13 19:27
这个评价是否有帮助? (0/0)
Payment
To few payment methods
p | 2019/3/14 0:49
这个评价是否有帮助? (0/1)
Satisfaction Guarranteed
After the latest FW update of DJI, I  find it very annoying because I used to be able to fly within our city. After the update, the whole city has been declared as a NFZ! Got the NLD MOD and now I am able to fly again!

2 thumbs up!
Gilbert | 2019/3/14 14:39
这个评价是否有帮助? (0/0)
Very good!
Takes a little time to get it installed, but well worth it!
匿名用户 | 2019/3/17 5:29
这个评价是否有帮助? (0/0)
Much needed
This MOD is mandatory for any dji user. The no fly zones from dji is absolutely stupid and makes your drone useless. This was much needed.
匿名用户 | 2019/3/25 21:55
这个评价是否有帮助? (0/0)
bien
bonjour le logiciel et bien ,simple et rapide d'utilisation
de mon coté je n'est pas réussi a downgrader
et la valeur max speed n'est pas garder en mémoire
le reste fonctionne bien
DJI mavic pro platinum dernier firmware 1.04.500
匿名用户 | 2019/4/1 12:14
这个评价是否有帮助? (0/0)
dji mavic pro nfz
all I can say is I am super happy this mod now I can fly anywhere but in a responsible way too, super excited to have my dji work to its full potential. thank you so much....
匿名用户 | 2019/4/2 12:50
这个评价是否有帮助? (0/0)
Communication
Just like to say after getting in touch with nld by email I was quite impressed with a fast response to all my queries.  Well done all at NLD
匿名用户 | 2019/4/4 3:51
这个评价是否有帮助? (0/0)
Grounded Drone
Newly purchased P4 was grounded after updates. Purchased this software which worked as advertised and got me flying again!!  Thanks to the team
匿名用户 | 2019/4/4 10:27
这个评价是否有帮助? (1/0)
Freedom from No Fly Zones
Awesome product that made my Spark free from DJI’s No Fly Zones! Now I’m able to fly my drone at home and enjoy freedom!! It’s so simple and easy, wish I would have known about it a long time ago.
匿名用户 | 2019/4/7 14:09
这个评价是否有帮助? (0/0)
NFZ successfully removed
Very easy to do it. Excellent software.
Thank you for NLD Support Team.
匿名用户 | 2019/4/8 1:46
这个评价是否有帮助? (0/0)
Bird is free, which is all that matters
Yes, bird is finally free!
NLD really is unleashing the tremendous power of a Spark! When I saw the acceleration of climbing up at Sport+ mode, I could not believe my eyes!

Now, two things that could improve:

1. Documentation: A 'now you do this, now you do that' could be of use. Also, do I gain something with latest firmware V01.00.0900, instead of the older V01.00.0300 which supports altitude removal?

2. I had a problem with FCC. It wouldn't work (see support ticket #700381). I had done everything, area code was as it should "E: init not ru ac=US" but no FCC. I am sure about that because first the drone was disconnecting as usual after ~200m, and second I could see 13 channels which is the indication of CE.

Then, yesterday, I decided to search into the matter, and I opened the application again at the wireless settings to take some screenshots of the 13 channels, to continue the support ticket I had already opened many days before. And all of a sudden, as I was just looking at it, the image changed, the 13 channels dissappeared and there were left only 11! I swear I did not do absolutely anything. 8 days running the patched NLD client and magicaly turned to FCC on the 9th! I went out, flew the bird, and indeed the range was fully extended.
匿名用户 | 2019/4/9 22:28
这个评价是否有帮助? (0/0)
Pas facile à mettre en oeuvre au début, mais...
….ça fonctionne !    Magique !
Si comme moi vous ne pouvez démarrer votre drone sur votre propriété ou si vous avez des interférences dès 300 m, NLD est fait pour vous !
GERDES | 2019/4/16 4:50
这个评价是否有帮助? (0/0)
DANIEL MONTILHA
Gostaria que me ajudasse nao tenho nenhuma experiência  com essse programa nao eestou conseguindo me conectar  quais os link que devo baixar  pra ter o aplicativo
匿名用户 | 2019/4/16 11:25
这个评价是否有帮助? (0/0)
DANIEL MONTILHA
Estou tentando conectar com mavic pro 2 isso e possivel e compativel ?
匿名用户 | 2019/4/16 11:38
这个评价是否有帮助? (0/0)
Awesome
That's all that I can say...awsome!!! Was in nfz in my backyard,now I have my drone back!!!Great support too!!!
DAVID | 2019/4/18 9:08
这个评价是否有帮助? (0/0)
Perfetto su Mavic 2 Pro!
In pochi minuti ho fatto il downgrade e applicato la patch NFZ al mio Mavic 2 Pro! Tutto perfetto  e funziona benissimo con lo Smart controller. Confermo che le NFZ vengono bypassate, abito vicino ad un area rossa, galera, da poco attivata e non potevo più allenarmi in giardino: ora mi avverte solo che sto volando sotto la mia responsabilità. Fantastico! Non vedo l'ora arrivi anche lo sblocco FCC per avere il pacchetto completo ed essere libero di sfruttare al 100% la potenza del Mavic 2! Grazie Gangsters!
Sim | 2019/4/18 10:22
这个评价是否有帮助? (0/0)
Maverick 2 zoom
I have heard great things and scene videos on YouTube from people posting updates on the nolimitdronez software from what I see it's extremely easy to use just waiting until more updates come out then will fly, I just want to say thank you for having this available I know it takes time I used to be a developer on the XDA website I specialize in the Google Nexus 6 and the Google Nexus 5X
Chris | 2019/4/21 17:17
这个评价是否有帮助? (0/0)
Good work!
Well put on Mavik 2. NFZ took off, checked. Ease of installation. It remains to remove the height restriction and enable the FCC. Thank you very much!
Roman | 2019/4/23 1:32
这个评价是否有帮助? (0/0)
Mavic 2 Zoom
I can now fly at my local flying field thanks to NLD!
Mike | 2019/4/23 17:14
这个评价是否有帮助? (0/0)
Best of best
Super NLD
匿名用户 | 2019/4/24 7:48
这个评价是否有帮助? (0/0)
NLD MOD Client
Can't thank NoLimitDronez enough for the MOD Client for unlocking my Mavic 2 Pro. MOD Client is very user friendly and got the job done within a few minutes.
匿名用户 | 2019/4/24 9:46
这个评价是否有帮助? (1/0)
Everything works :)
Just another happy customer, everything works like promised.
匿名用户 | 2019/4/25 23:05
这个评价是否有帮助? (0/0)
Yeees !
Got rid of dji NFL on Mavic 2 - Perfect!
匿名用户 | 2019/4/26 9:32
这个评价是否有帮助? (0/0)
Comment DJI Spark
This soft works perfectly for my Spark. Support is more than efficient.
Recomendables!.
匿名用户 | 2019/4/29 10:54
这个评价是否有帮助? (0/0)
Happiness
I purchased to software and just like that all my frustration was gone. It’s extremely easy to install and use. Well done gents, from an extremely happy client
匿名用户 | 2019/5/1 6:32
这个评价是否有帮助? (0/0)
NFZ is OK. Other is not.
I hope in future NDL Mod will be able to unblock altitude limit and FCC.
匿名用户 | 2019/5/2 1:27
这个评价是否有帮助? (0/0)
Works Great
Bought NLD for my new M2P with SmartController, the registration was easy, and firmware rollback to 0100 completed without any glitches. I then completed NFZ removal, restarted everything and confirmed 0100 firmware. Aircraft now will power up and fly inside my building where it could not fly previously due to NFZ restrictions.
匿名用户 | 2019/5/2 12:28
这个评价是否有帮助? (0/0)
Ivo Marreiro
A muito tempo venho observando o NLD Cliente. E somente agora resolvi investir nas possibilidades de melhorar o meu Mavic Pro. Quanto ao NLD Cliente. Funcionou em primeira mão. Estão todos de parabéns pelo trabalho de desenvolvido! Um forte Abraço! Com relação a chave de acesso. Caso eu troque de drone é possível a portabilidade? Obrigado!
Ivo | 2019/5/3 9:27
这个评价是否有帮助? (0/0)
Mavic 2 NFZ patch - works great
Have been waiting for the M2P patch release for while and it was worth it - works perfectly.
匿名用户 | 2019/5/4 9:18
这个评价是否有帮助? (0/0)
Works perfectly!
After having issues on my end,I was finally able to downgrade firmware and ditch the Nfz’s as well as adjust parameters! Well worth the price! Excellent job!
Doug | 2019/5/4 10:09
这个评价是否有帮助? (0/0)
The best1 no comment Work perfect
But we want FCC mode
匿名用户 | 2019/5/5 14:33
这个评价是否有帮助? (0/0)
I can fly in NFZ areas
Bought NLD for my M2P , the registration was easy, and firmware rollback to 0100 completed without any problems. then completed to remove NFZ , where it could not fly previously due to NFZ restrictions,now I can fly in NFZ areas.If nld can support v01.00.0400 that it'll great help to M2 onwers.
匿名用户 | 2019/5/6 0:00
这个评价是否有帮助? (1/0)
Mavic Pro
The removing NFZ patch works for me but the instructions are not easy to follow. You guys can give us a more easy step by step instructions. I steel need more help to change parameters. Removing the NFZ is great. Thanks to NLD Team
Michael | 2019/5/6 12:59
这个评价是否有帮助? (1/0)
Thank you
Thank you. You helped me solve problems because of you there is no difficult problem
OMAR | 2019/5/6 14:09
这个评价是否有帮助? (0/0)
Works good
Looking forward to the crack on newer firmwares.
匿名用户 | 2019/5/8 17:35
这个评价是否有帮助? (0/0)
Bien
Bonne application dommage  ,pas traduit en français  l ors  du téléchargement .et pas encore installé sur mon appareil
匿名用户 | 2019/5/8 19:52
这个评价是否有帮助? (0/0)
Exacly what I needed
My foremost problem always was the lack of FCC in my region of the world. With NLD my Mavic Pro and P4P can fly further and are much less obstructed. Flight controller tweaks also contribute to far better flying experience that what was provided by DJI. Thank you very much for all the effort and continue this great mission of yours.
匿名用户 | 2019/5/9 7:23
这个评价是否有帮助? (0/0)
NLD MOD Client
So far so good, it does what it says.
匿名用户 | 2019/5/11 5:54
这个评价是否有帮助? (0/0)
Fantastic
It works!!!
Jason | 2019/5/12 19:41
这个评价是否有帮助? (0/0)
Finally have control of my birds.
If you are like myself you like to have control over your device.  I don't like the fact after paying money for three dji drones, dji could at any time ground my aircraft.

It's not any of dji's concern when and where I fly, I bet they sell this information to anyone who pays for it.  

I started out by testing the NLD mod client out on my spark and then modded the app with the Client, went to firmware .300 so I could unlock the hight restrictions.

I was concerned about the process not working but after 30min I had my Spark at 3000+ feet looking at the clouds.   I set the drone so it can almost falls from the sky so I can get down in a hurry and save on battery power.

The next day it was time to help out my 2nd drone a Mavic Pro.  It's like a whole new drone now that I have unlocked it's full abilities.  It's now fun to fly again.

The tech support it great and responded in a hour to my email ticket I put in after I locked myself out of the website account.  Easy steps are 1 down load client, 2. hook up bird and then pay for the unlock key, 3. reflash to desired level for what you need, 4.  download the go4 app and have the client unlock it so it no longer snitches on you to dji and install it on your device used for your hand controller.

You are now ready for some new and exciting fun.
匿名用户 | 2019/5/13 18:33
这个评价是否有帮助? (0/0)
NFZ is working M2P (Greece)
Downgraded my M2P in 100 fw an applied the NFZ patch. The procedure took me about 30m and is working great!
匿名用户 | 2019/5/16 3:25
这个评价是否有帮助? (0/0)
FCC and Sport+ on my Mavic 2 Pro !
Working perfectly fine for my MP2. Thanks !

I had to donwgrade first with DJI assistant then NLD Client. Strangely it seems that launching NLD Client make some problems wich launching DJI assistant after. So I had to reinstall DJI Assistant to dowgrade all my batteries to the same firmware as my drone. I was not able to dowgrade my remote controller (NLD Client is stuck looking for the firmware v01.00.03.00 of the controller and Assistant downgrade is not working for the controller). So my drone and batteries are in v01.00.01.00 and my controller is in v01.00.03.00 and everything still flying well.

I don't know if you can do something at NLD with the following issue, it would be great !
When going fast the gimbal is often tilting down quickly in mode Sport or even in Sport+. It would be very convenient that the gimbal stays as much horizontal as possible with high inclination of the drone and come back perfectly horizontal while decelerating. Maybe this is appears as an option in the parameters ?

I am also looking forward to altitude limitation removal and newer firmware.
匿名用户 | 2019/5/16 6:41
这个评价是否有帮助? (0/0)
Good app
I can't downgrade Mavic Pro RC to any version. NLD app can't detect the remote controller.
匿名用户 | 2019/5/16 6:53
这个评价是否有帮助? (1/0)
All is fine! New degree of freedom.
Everything works like it shoud! Thanks to all the NLD Team!
ALEKSEY | 2019/5/17 1:07
这个评价是否有帮助? (0/0)
Very happy
I purchased this software to get rid of the No Fly Zones, and it has done just that. As a commercial operator I wanted to film on the very edge of a no fly boundary no higher than 20m and DJI would not let me. Saved me a lot of paper work and money through not having to submit an area approval form that possibly would have taken over a month to get. I will having a look at the other mods. that can be done through this software later. Thanks again NLD.
匿名用户 | 2019/5/17 22:08
这个评价是否有帮助? (0/0)
Review as P4P user
Documentation for P4P properties is partly confusing (example height limit removal) but reading forum helps to get started.  User interface is mainly easy to use and works firm and fast. Waiting more features for P4P. Rating: almost excellent.
匿名用户 | 2019/5/18 13:09
这个评价是否有帮助? (0/0)
M2
Need to finish the m2 up grades.. waiting.  Other than that it’s ok
匿名用户 | 2019/5/19 23:50
这个评价是否有帮助? (0/0)
Spark via RC and otg
I had to search the forum for 30 mins to find that you had to install the older go 4 app (.14) as the new one doesnt work via otg.. (perhaps more info on the patch screen to make people aware would be good) would love for you to fix this so the newer app works via otg !.
Minor niggles for something that allows you free flight without restrictions. And without DJI slurping your presious data.
Well worth it.
Stuart | 2019/5/22 2:04
这个评价是否有帮助? (0/0)
NLD is what you need!
A big thank you guys for investing so much effort, time and love in this matter! You are doing a great job an it is worth every single penny !!
Peter | 2019/5/22 8:56
这个评价是否有帮助? (0/0)
NLD mode for Mavic 2 zoom
Evrything perfect, fast and easy and withouth problem.
Wait for a FCC in nevest version of firmware, and altitude remove ;)
FCC work perfect ;)
piotr | 2019/5/23 3:49
这个评价是否有帮助? (0/0)
Feedback NFZ
Usability of the software is very good. NFZ unlock is installed without any problems. It would be nice when the removal of the height of mavic 2 would also be possible in the near feature.
匿名用户 | 2019/5/24 4:53
这个评价是否有帮助? (0/0)
Does what it says
90% of Las Vegas has been dubbed a NFZ recently. It's ridiculous. I installed the MOD for my Mavic Pro. Next flight, remote controller said NFZ, but the copter flies anyway. Success! Thanks.
匿名用户 | 2019/5/24 8:33
这个评价是否有帮助? (0/0)
1.3.0700 now and not ever turning back !
1st run Mavic Pro and downgrade was flawless. Highly recommend this mod.
Tom | 2019/5/25 10:57
这个评价是否有帮助? (0/0)
NLD activation on Mavic 2 Zoom
Fast installation, I activated the FCC mode in 10 seconds, I modified the speed parameters in 10 seconds, now they are missing, the speed of the motors and the boost, and total support for NFZ!
Max | 2019/5/26 23:38
这个评价是否有帮助? (0/0)
FCC
Thank! MOD works.
Михаил | 2019/5/27 0:05
这个评价是否有帮助? (0/0)
Mavic pro Platinum
very simple software to use, I modified my mavic pro platinum, the only thing I expect to do is to remove the altitude, now it doesn't work because it needs another firmware
匿名用户 | 2019/5/27 0:13
这个评价是否有帮助? (0/0)
Exceeded Expectations - A+++
My motive for buying NLD was for me all about taking back control from DJI.
The fact that my Spark now also performs way better than it ever has done is a massive bonus too.

I did need a bit of help and guidance to get me started, and the support people were absolutely fantastic with very helpful and quick responses to my inquiries.

I recommend NLD to any DJI owner.
匿名用户 | 2019/5/27 7:33
这个评价是否有帮助? (0/0)
Exceeded Expectations - A+++
My motive for buying NLD was for me all about taking back control from DJI.
The fact that my Spark now also performs way better than it ever has done is a massive bonus too.

I did need a bit of help and guidance to get me started, and the support people were absolutely fantastic with very helpful and quick responses to my inquiries.

I recommend NLD to any DJI owner.
匿名用户 | 2019/5/27 7:34
这个评价是否有帮助? (0/0)
NLZ FCC
FCC is just what I've been waiting for, no need for NFZ mod where I am, just waiting on the boost now, really pleased with this, well done guys
Michael | 2019/5/27 9:21
这个评价是否有帮助? (0/0)
Mavic2Zoom
I have converted the dj Mavic2Zoom to FCC without any problems! it works great! highly recommended!
Theo | 2019/5/27 14:15
这个评价是否有帮助? (0/0)
Mavic 2 pro fcc
Mavic 2 pro fcc mod works great.
George | 2019/5/27 15:11
这个评价是否有帮助? (0/0)
Work for Mavic2 pro
I haven't had a chance to test the application deeply yet but it seems like everything is working. FCC OK and NFZ mode. These changes make me appreciate my mavic2 much more. I confess that I look at the NLD website several times if a new possibility has been added. I'm waiting for the altitude limit to be removed and the NLDDji Go app.
Thank you for your work
Marco | 2019/5/27 15:11
这个评价是否有帮助? (1/0)
Trustworthy website, and Awsome NFL Mod for my mavic
Great working mod for my Mavic.

I was about to sell off my drone until I found you guys. I can now fly anywhere want without anything blocking me. I just fly for fun at very low levels in my backyard, and these restrictions by DJI are annoying, and a pain.

Thank you so much for your service.
Dong | 2019/5/27 16:02
这个评价是否有帮助? (0/0)
A must!
The fastest way to fly and get the shots without being hassled by draconian laws that are impossible to get around in a realistic time.  Get it!
匿名用户 | 2019/5/27 17:25
这个评价是否有帮助? (0/0)
Fantastic
At first, i was afraid to do this because i was thinking it's not working and just a waste of money. But, I said, fk it. Let's do it. AND IT WORKS!  I have Mavic Pro 2 and where I live, I'm in the Blue Zone and I need autorization just to fly... It is unaccepteble! So, with the NLD APP i could fly without PROBLEM (I won't fly 4km up, maxim 30m up) ; You Fly on your own risk mate! Take care and Thank you NLD!
David | 2019/5/28 2:53
这个评价是否有帮助? (0/0)
Fantastic
At first, i was afraid to do this because i was thinking it's not working and just a waste of money. But, I said, fk it. Let's do it. AND IT WORKS!  I have Mavic Pro 2 and where I live, I'm in the Blue Zone and I need autorization just to fly... It is unaccepteble! So, with the NLD APP i could fly without PROBLEM (I won't fly 4km up, maxim 30m up) ; You Fly on your own risk mate! Take care and Thank you NLD!
David | 2019/5/28 2:54
这个评价是否有帮助? (0/0)
Mavic 2 pro works brilliantly with NLD!
I am new to NLD and was worried about doing the mod at first. I even bought a windows PC to do this! After a couple of failed attempts the firmware flashed and I added the NFZ patch and the FCC mod and now everything is fine. Amazing!
匿名用户 | 2019/5/28 2:57
这个评价是否有帮助? (0/0)
Perfect for MAVIC 2 PRO
Works just perfect. All we need now is Altitude Removal for mavic 2 pro. Thanks!!!
NIKOS | 2019/5/28 17:06
这个评价是否有帮助? (0/0)
This is absolutely amazing
NLD app is absolutely amazing, Perfect for my Mavic Pro.Thank you so much for let my drone free. Of couse , I will never do stupid thing, just enjoy the freedom that original should belongs to us. Thanks again for your wonderful team work.
timefish | 2019/5/28 22:52
这个评价是否有帮助? (0/0)
Highly recommend.
Great app! I just wish NLD sends an email with the activation key along with the detailed instructions and other resources right after the payment is made. This would eliminate some initial frustration if the app doesn't work the way it should. I recommend installing Assistant 2 from their link along with NLD Mod Client to enable Window correctly identify the drone connected to the USB port.
Sergey | 2019/5/29 8:39
这个评价是否有帮助? (0/0)
well done
fcc mode for mavic 2 pro works fine with the latest firmware. all perfect. hope boost mode is available soon.
匿名用户 | 2019/5/30 4:28
这个评价是否有帮助? (0/0)
Yep it works Great!
It got rid of the NFZ,Freedom! I wish I could do more for my phantom pro 4+ Comon NLD we need more updates like increasing the flight distance!
匿名用户 | 2019/5/30 7:48
这个评价是否有帮助? (0/0)
Great software Stress Relief
I highly suggest to buy and use this software. It worked for me even though I lost some of the latest festures. But it also removed my great frustration as from where I.m situated I couldn.t fly my mavic 2 cause of the NFZ.
Now I can thanks to this software.

I suggest to NLD to manage the software to fix DJI chains without down grading the firmware. That will be the mother of all wishes as we don.t loose features plus the risk of DJI locking our drones.

Food for thought NLD. :)

THANK YOU.
匿名用户 | 2019/5/30 13:19
这个评价是否有帮助? (0/1)
Best Support Ever
A great experience. They were fast, they answered from the beginning exactly to the asked question. The reply told me what to do, I did it and worked. You can't expect more!

Thank you for your help!
Bobby | 2019/5/30 15:41
这个评价是否有帮助? (0/0)
Wow
Nice product i love
匿名用户 | 2019/5/30 19:31
这个评价是否有帮助? (0/0)
Worth. Every. Cent.
I live on a tiny island. I have permission to fly anywhere I’d like (literally next to airport if I choose @ low alt of course) by ATC yet DJI grounds me at my own house that is on the opposite side of the island even though I am NOT in a NFZ on AirMap. I always fly with extreme caution and a quick text to ATC for NOTAM but I am thrilled with this software. I have my freedom back! I will say - I run a Mac. My new MBP was in for repairs and I was able (with help from NLD support) to get parallels running on my ancient 2009 imac and everything worked. Awesome. I do think a Mac version would be great. Support AND the software is totally worth it! Don’t think twice. I already told three fellow islanders about it and they’re stoked. Great work everyone at NLD!!!
adrian | 2019/5/30 20:43
这个评价是否有帮助? (0/0)
Forks perfect!
Guys, thanks for your product, i`m happy and my bird improved. Recommended for all owners bird`s
Кирилл | 2019/5/31 2:56
这个评价是否有帮助? (0/0)
That was Easy and Quick =)
installed the program and was able to mod my spark and fly 1250m which legel here

the only thing is that it does not till you that you cant downgrade from .1000 to .300 right away without going down to .700 then .500 then finally 0..300
hopefully more things can be added to the spark =)
Saad | 2019/5/31 12:07
这个评价是否有帮助? (0/0)
DJI Mavic 2 pro
I am 100% satisfied with NLD MOD client!
Especially, with FCC mode.

In South Korea, we are in CE mode, meaning more
shorter range. Now with FCC mode enabled,
I am experiencing more exiting flight view far
more than EC mode.

I am eagerly waiting for removing the limit of altitude.

Thank you for all of your efforts!!!
匿名用户 | 2019/6/1 2:41
这个评价是否有帮助? (0/0)
New client very easy to use
Good experience using the program. Only problem is when each modification fails once or twice before working inexplicably the next try.
匿名用户 | 2019/6/1 21:11
这个评价是否有帮助? (0/0)
NLD FOR MAVIC 2
It's excellent work and easy to use.
Thanks NLD for hard work.
匿名用户 | 2019/6/2 1:09
这个评价是否有帮助? (0/0)
关于APP咨询
想知道这NLD客户端 1.9.2.0是否有中文界面?Mavic 2及安卓的手机是否能开启FCC模式?是否支持最新的双控功能?
一叶知秋 | 2019/6/2 9:00
这个评价是否有帮助? (0/0)
Tut was es soll
Mavic 2 Pro
FCC funktioniert super.
Firmware down und Upgrade ohne Probleme.
匿名用户 | 2019/6/2 15:28
这个评价是否有帮助? (0/0)
NLD works well
Nolimitdrones definitely works  Really good customer-service and support
匿名用户 | 2019/6/2 15:49
这个评价是否有帮助? (0/0)
What A Time Saver!
No more waiting an hour for an unlock code! No more struggling with DJI to prove you have permission to fly! Just take off! This was extremely simple to implement, anyone with a computer can do it. I dropped 1 star for the simple fact that I am an Apple user and I’d have to take my firmware updates back to the beginning for their system to work. However, I reached out to those I know and was able to acquire an old Android phone and only had to go back 2 updates, removed NFZ and used the patched version of the DJI GO 4 app for Android. It worked flawlessly and will be a true time saver!

Still follow proper procedures to get permission to fly. You just don’t have to jump through ridiculous hoops with DJI anymore.
匿名用户 | 2019/6/2 23:06
这个评价是否有帮助? (0/0)
Great result on my aircraft M2P with Smart Glass FPV Epson Moverio BT 300
I'm using smart glass Epson Moverio BT 300. After upload NLD app,it's work excellent: my flight with M2P become strong signal than before. Also I could take off in area coverage NFZ. It's only little bit disturb at first start app djgo4,that always appear force notif : "frirmware update request"  At all, I satisfied with this app NLD. Waiting your new coming  update. Thanks & regards
susilo | 2019/6/3 16:43
这个评价是否有帮助? (0/0)
NFZ unlimit
I used for now just the NFZ unlimit and it work perfectly. As promiss..
匿名用户 | 2019/6/3 23:19
这个评价是否有帮助? (0/0)
Great
Works very well for my Mavic 2 Pro
Nils Juel | 2019/6/4 13:37
这个评价是否有帮助? (0/0)
Excellent product!
Easy installation, does everything advertised.  My only concern is the engine life reduced at sport +?
And 32 channel availabilty. But overall very good so far!
匿名用户 | 2019/6/5 6:43
这个评价是否有帮助? (0/0)
Très efficasse
Je recommande
匿名用户 | 2019/6/5 15:08
这个评价是否有帮助? (0/0)
Free of restrictions
Even though I know better than to fly or I shouldn’t fly or where I should go fast or where I should go slow it’s still it’s annoying that every time you leave to go flying you have to go through a lot of trouble just to have some fun I now no longer have to worry about that I can fly safely and freely with no annoyance of an outside interference this is great thank you so much  No limit Drones 👍
Kalju | 2019/6/5 15:11
这个评价是否有帮助? (0/0)
About time👍
Thank you so much for giving me back  control  of my drone.  Not, only does NLD work as advertised,  the support is absolutely amazing. They're response is almost immediate and ready for whatever you need.  The secret to thier success is the app, but even more thier customer support. Keep up the good work.
匿名用户 | 2019/6/6 12:15
这个评价是否有帮助? (0/0)
NLD is an essential support tool
NLD is an essential support tool for users with a paid license whose constant progress in research on the software framework of the company Dji will allow us to free ourselves from that absolute control that that company claims on our drones.
I have a great appreciation for this NLD program that simplifies me and brings all the improvements obtained through your I+D time
Agustín | 2019/6/7 1:03
这个评价是否有帮助? (0/0)
Works as Advertised.
Could not find any instructions on the site, maybe I just missed the link but when I selected "Guide" I never saw any instructions.

As for the software, works perfectly and is easy to use.
匿名用户 | 2019/6/7 14:40
这个评价是否有帮助? (0/0)
Works fine, Mac Version requested
Everything worked fine and simple. But... I had to borrow a windows laptop. Everything in my home is Apple stuff and it didn`t work for me within Parallels on Windows 10. I got an error for some missing dll.

On the native windows laptop it worked fine. But it is unpleasent to have to borrow out the laptop each time there is an update. So please... a Mac version would be fine. Otherwise great job.
Markus | 2019/6/8 1:27
这个评价是否有帮助? (0/0)
Mavic pro
This is my 2nd purchase with nolimitdrones, first one was for mavic zoom . been very happy with my purchase using it for my Mavic pro now downloaded the app mainly for No fly zone , working very well.  5 star for there work and excellent customer-service's ,  spot on 5 star
Azizur | 2019/6/9 16:04
这个评价是否有帮助? (0/0)
Awesome!!!
I purchased NLD to remove the NFZ restrictions and it worked flawlessly right away. I couldn't be happier with the outcome.
匿名用户 | 2019/6/9 17:06
这个评价是否有帮助? (0/0)
Fantastic
Highly recommended . (Perfect )
匿名用户 | 2019/6/9 21:27
这个评价是否有帮助? (0/0)
Big Brother "China" ??? No Thanks
It's bad enough that our Federal Gov has digital spying tools that can invade every part of our lives.  But the Chinese Gov doesn't even espouse to represent any form of human rights.   I'm all for Drone Safety, but complying with or supporting DJI's Geo system is simply treasonous.   DJI's Geo system is not much different than Chinese hack into obtaining all our Gov employees personal information.   Should have been considered an act of war.

NLD let's you take the fight back to the Chinese and say NO to their evil prying into your own business and affairs.
Steven | 2019/6/9 21:56
这个评价是否有帮助? (0/0)
Excellent job!!
I am really happy with this app!!
I appreciate your hard work rooting this new drone m2p.
Really happy.
Thanks you
Ariel
Ariel | 2019/6/9 22:50
这个评价是否有帮助? (0/0)
Very Satisfied!
I am using NLD on my Mavic Pro and my Mavic Pro 2. I mainly have the NLD mods for the deletion of the NFZ. The ability to adjust parameters and roll back firmware is worth every penny!  I’m a iPad user so I am patiently waiting for a patch to use with the go4. Excellent product any issue I have had was resolved very quickly with a little reasearch. I’ll buy again if the need arises!
匿名用户 | 2019/6/10 1:40
这个评价是否有帮助? (0/0)
DJI Mavic 2 pro
Successfully upgraded firmware to desired version in first attempt.
Changed the FCC mode and instantly got better signal.
Worth every dollar.
David | 2019/6/10 12:47
这个评价是否有帮助? (0/0)
Phantom 4 Pro Height Limit Removal
Success! I am now able to fly up the side of the mountain in my area and not receive the warning that I can’t go higher!
Thanks NLD!!!
匿名用户 | 2019/6/10 16:52
这个评价是否有帮助? (0/0)
Mavic pro platinum
Had some teething problems at first now all ok but it's winter here now will do more test when weather gets better
匿名用户 | 2019/6/11 4:33
这个评价是否有帮助? (0/0)
very simple
I had no problem, very simple. I hope that the altitude limit will be released as soon as possible. I think it's the most interesting thing
匿名用户 | 2019/6/11 9:44
这个评价是否有帮助? (0/0)
Mavic 2 Pro
5 minutes and in the air with the FCC befor  2 kilometers now over 4 kilometers.
匿名用户 | 2019/6/11 11:14
这个评价是否有帮助? (0/0)
NLD Mod
A little difficult to install but works great!!
  Mivic 2 pro, now goes!!!
bruce | 2019/6/11 14:30
这个评价是否有帮助? (0/0)
Results for changes
Dear company, thank you very much for the interest you are showing to me and the results of the changes made by mavic 2 zoom,I am very pleased with all the changes I have made and I expect you to proceed by turning off out the limit height and applying the procedure for NLD GO 4 for Androit my tablet .

With greetings to Nikos Grammenos
匿名用户 | 2019/6/12 8:52
这个评价是否有帮助? (0/0)
Endlich richtig Spaß mit der Spark
Durch NLD kann ich endlich die volle Leistung und möglichen Funktionen meiner Drohne abrufen. Das Fliegen macht mehr Spaß, die Möglichkeiten Fotos und Videos zu machen sind nun wesentlich besser umsetzbar. Weiter so!
匿名用户 | 2019/6/13 10:43
这个评价是否有帮助? (0/0)
Dobry program
Serdecznie dziękuję.
Program się sprawdził w 100%. Jestem zadowolony.
Z wyrazami szacunku.
Robert
匿名用户 | 2019/6/14 3:13
这个评价是否有帮助? (0/0)